NGR 0 vs GUINEA-BISSAU 1 (FT)

Re: NGR 0 vs GUINEA-BISSAU 1 (2H)

Close bu Onuachu

Close from Onuachu

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Nice try by Paul..

Air Onu...lmao

We sure say Guinea Bissau no do juju?
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

green4life wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 6:47 pm That was the chance right there but Paulo headed it wide
It was behind him
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

green4life wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 6:47 pm That was the chance right there but Paulo headed it wide
Ball was placed behind him. Better placement would have been a goal.

lacidi wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 6:48 pm
It was behind him
At least he didn't run into Osimhen on that one...

1naija wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 6:47 pm We sure say Guinea Bissau no do juju?
Why are you always talking like you are on illegal drugs? :-x

Peseiro is such a clown.

The arrogance to not think his team needed new blood.

Or a new formation.
Last edited by vancity eagle on Fri Mar 24, 2023 6:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

How did we get to this stage where we have nothing but average players?

Chukwueze got to be the DOM(Dud of the match).
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

1naija wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 6:50 pm How did we get to this stage where we have nothing but average players?
So GB has above average players abi? Our players are above average when compared to other African countries. What we lack is coaching.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

These poor crosses are so funny I swear, all the space and time and thats what you come up with...

How is a professional unable to complete a simple cross into the box unchallenged?

Kvravashelia couldn't get an assist with this team. :laugh:
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

We only have 1 natural midfielder in the field right now. Iwobi is a striker who converted to midfield.

Osayi-Samuel has been our best player by far, the rest of them have been super useless...

Wahala dey oooo. MUSA to the rescue!!

there must be a bright side to losing at home to GNB.

1naija wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 6:50 pm How did we get to this stage where we have nothing but average players?
this is the result when a country accepts trash worthless players like Yobo

Musa to the rescue lol

Who the ef said Simon was our best player ?

He sucks so bad, and now to finish the clown show Musa comes on.