NGR 0 vs GUINEA-BISSAU 1 (FT)

Re: NGR 0 vs GUINEA-BISSAU 1 (2H)

This is worse than a pickup game. No team discipline.
Please no one should bring the excuse of team not haven played together in a long time, as these are supposed professionals.
Can anyone argue that this team has a tactical or philosophical approach to the match?

1naija wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 6:44 pm I would rather Eguavoen than this coach.
God forbid! You want to miss 2026 WC? We all know Peseiro will not last until then.

If Musa scores, some will have to leave CE.

vancity eagle wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 6:50 pm Peseiro is such a clown.

The arrogance to not think his team needed new blood.

Or a new formation.
Has he ever won any serious match? friendly or competitive?

Keep hearing Samu saying "I can't lose in Abuja" lmao

Chukwueze has seriously lost form

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Moses Simon is such a dummy arrggghhhhh

WE SUCK!!!

Some of these players should never be called again

Moses Simon
Musa
Onuachu

They need put this coach on a keke and drive him straight to the airport and send him back home

Osimhen needs to chill small sometimes with his body language.

That's an understatement.
1naija wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 6:56 pmWE SUCK!!!

lacidi wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 6:53 pm We only have 1 natural midfielder in the field right now. Iwobi is a striker who converted to midfield.
but but but Enyi said we have enough midfielders :lol: :lol:

All the unnecessary theatrics won't save him.

5 minutes additional time

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Onuachu SUCKS !!!!!!!

Even if we score now, I won't accept the goal.

North African refs are the worst. @$$wipes

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 6:54 pm If Musa scores, some will have to leave CE.
and if he doesnt, will you leave?

Air Onu's clumsy arse again lmao

1naija wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 6:58 pm Even if we score now, I won't accept the goal.

Wetin dis ref dey blow sef?

vancity eagle wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 6:57 pm Some of these players should never be called again

Moses Simon
Musa
Onuachu
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: they will be on te next list. all it takes is the fooking they fook their NFF boyfriend