NGR 0 vs GUINEA-BISSAU 1 (FT)

Last edited by Gotti on Fri Mar 24, 2023 7:09 pm, edited 5 times in total.

Re: NGR 0 vs GUINEA-BISSAU 0

424 again? We no dey learn. Hope it works this time.
blueangel

Post by blueangel »

We beat all these African teams
Against real Teams like Portugal we look so bad.

For the first time in a long time I am apathetic towards a Super Eagles game and it hurts me to my soul.

The nonsense going on with our football at all levels is too much for me to take.

Good luck to the boys but I am going to look for tacos to eat for lunch.

Nacho will fail again as a midfielder, which you have to play as a support striker in a 442 formation.

We will struggle.
olumide

Post by olumide »

We do not have the midfielders to play with only 1 upfront at the moment, tbh. The biggest task before the next AFCON is to bring some new recruits in the fold. There are 4 in the squad (without any obvious talents being left out) and Ndidi is just recovering from a period of horrible form and injuries while Aribo is not even on the bench for his club. 4-4-2 is the best option with what's available right now, but they need to aggressively pursue other options.

Gotti wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 4:42 pm
Starting to think they spend all their energy on this song and dance only to be lethargic on the field lol, but what do I know jare…

Uncle, Is this team really different from the other teams we have paraded the past few years? Why the sudden apathy?

I see the same team.
Ugbowo wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 4:42 pm For the first time in a long time I am apathetic towards a Super Eagles game and it hurts me to my soul.

The nonsense going on with our football at all levels is too much for me to take.

Good luck to the boys but I am going to look for tacos to eat for lunch.

olumide wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 4:57 pm We do not have the midfielders to play with only 1 upfront at the moment, tbh. The biggest task before the next AFCON is to bring some new recruits in the fold. There are 4 in the squad (without any obvious talents being left out) and Ndidi is just recovering from a period of horrible form and injuries while Aribo is not even on the bench for his club. 4-4-2 is the best option with what's available right now, but they need to aggressively pursue other options.
To play 442 effectively, the support striker needs to be able to operate as a defacto #10.

Nacho cannot do that.

Where is the link?

Sufficient for Work link please!

The game is live on IPTV
Supersport

Shameful turnout
jungle-jawara
Re: NGR 0 vs GUINEA-BISSAU 0 (1H)

Post by jungle-jawara »

Link please
blueangel

Post by blueangel »

vancity eagle wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 5:06 pm Shameful turnout
Nobody can be bothered in Nigeria…
See Ghana last night and DR Congo today for real crowds.

almost a goalfor us

blueangel wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 5:08 pm https://360sportshd.live/360hdd1/
You be correct angel. :thumbs:

see sweet first touch by Lookman

blueangel wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 5:08 pm https://360sportshd.live/360hdd1/
Thanks bro but No audio or is it just me?

the pace of the game nah fire