NGR 0 vs GUINEA-BISSAU 1 (FT)

Re: NGR 0 vs GUINEA-BISSAU 1 (2H)

One minute left

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

We lose

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

vancity eagle wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 6:54 pm Who the ef said Simon was our best player ?

He sucks so bad, and now to finish the clown show Musa comes on.
blueangel
Re: NGR 0 vs GUINEA-BISSAU 1 (HT)

Post by blueangel »

APC don wreck Nigeria

FT.

SE Lost to Guinea-Bissau in Nigeria...Wow

Damn, greens almost doubled the lead...Yaaaay we lost!
azuka
Re: NGR 0 vs GUINEA-BISSAU 1 (FT)

Post by azuka »

That dunce of a coach should be fired.

This is sad. Damn. See our level. Smh.

Naija is rebuilding, so please be patient with the team

Guniea-Bissau are one of Africa's top sides. They use portugese players

Pitso Mosimane! That is the man to make it work

azuka wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 7:03 pm That dunce of a coach should be fired.
Ya think...he's focused on winning a tournament he might not even qualify for :bump: :bump: :bump: :bump:

Rohr was far better than this Fraud.
adeaderije

Post by adeaderije »

This team is bad for my health
I no be gentleman at all o

The starting formation was not our best. But we still tried against a team that was defending in numbers.

Invite better players no. Invite more midfielders mba, Retire Musa Noo. See o

maceo4 wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 7:04 pm
azuka wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 7:03 pm That dunce of a coach should be fired.
Ya think...he's focused on winning a tournament he might not even qualify for :bump: :bump: :bump: :bump:
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Lolly wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 7:04 pm The starting formation was not our best. But we still tried against a team that was defending in numbers.
Please stop
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

We've clearly gone backwards from Eguavoen. Typical naija. The only place where you take the relay baton from your predecessor and run the wrong way backwards at 100 mph.

See how good Osayi was. I remember Kongi calling him useless while he was at QPR. You see why Nigeria is where it is. too many daft people calling themselves Nigerians

Nigerians want to succeed without honesty and hardwork. You think you can keep inviting Musa and hey yous and succeed? :lol:

lacidi wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 7:06 pm
Lolly wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 7:04 pm The starting formation was not our best. But we still tried against a team that was defending in numbers.
Please stop
icee

Post by icee »

I don’t have the time to collate right now but over the past 3 years or so, we’ve lost or drawn more games at home especially against African opposition. We pick up our points typically on the away leg. I’m this lies the hint to a major dimension of our problem. More to come

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
am lafin' and cryin'
Damn sad, damn shame.