WE ONCE HAD A GOOD COACH BUT

Re: WE ONCE HAD A GOOD COACH BUT

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: ...i still dey laf o!

charlie wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 8:21 pm :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You are so deluded, its not even funny.
Remind me, what is Peseiro's record with the SE again?
Dude, the real delusion is that coaches are hired to win friendlies… :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Peseiro’s COMPETITIVE record with the SE is 2 wins and one loss…
If he wins all of our COMPETITIVE games at a 67% rate, I can live with losing friendlies.

PS: Most on this forum know I am NOT a betting man…
But, just for you, I am willing to bet that the SE will DEFEAT GB next week!
>

WE NEVER HAD A GOOD COACH.....

The last coach that SE had that was ok was late Keshi and even him spoiled that later.....last tactical coach SE had, Siasia

Enyi wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 11:14 pm WE NEVER HAD A GOOD COACH.....

The last coach that SE had that was ok was late Keshi and even him spoiled that later.....last tactical coach SE had, Siasia
:laugh: :laugh: :laugh:
GTFOH mein!!

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 11:21 pm
Enyi wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 11:14 pm WE NEVER HAD A GOOD COACH.....

:laugh: :laugh: :laugh:
GTFOH mein!!
Emir....honestly go back and rewatch the matches....you will be amazed....pick any game

In the year 2023, when so many ex Nigerian NT players have got their coaching badges, what is the NFF doing hiring a journeyman coach like Peseiro who in the last 5 years has been floating about in the UAE 🇦🇪 and Venezuela 🇻🇪? Then to compound matters the NFF hired a school PE teacher to coach the women’s national team.

Might as well take a punt and hire some indigenous coaches. It will save money and they cannot do any worse than Peseiro and Randy.

wiseone wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 11:55 pm In the year 2023, when so many ex Nigerian NT players have got their coaching badges, what is the NFF doing hiring a journeyman coach like Peseiro who in the last 5 years has been floating about in the UAE 🇦🇪 and Venezuela 🇻🇪? Then to compound matters the NFF hired a school PE teacher to coach the women’s national team.

Might as well take a punt and hire some indigenous coaches. It will save money and they cannot do any worse than Peseiro and Randy.

wiseone wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 11:55 pm In the year 2023, when so many ex Nigerian NT players have got their coaching badges, what is the NFF doing hiring a journeyman coach like Peseiro who in the last 5 years has been floating about in the UAE 🇦🇪 and Venezuela 🇻🇪? Then to compound matters the NFF hired a school PE teacher to coach the women’s national team.

Didn’t you know that oyibo rules? WOWO, ONO, etc. Black people just love being slaves in their own land… and if you complain too loudly, they’ll gang up on you on behalf of massa🤔❗️

WE ONCE HAD A GOOD TEAM BUT