WE ONCE HAD A GOOD COACH BUT

He wasn't playing attractive football
He wasn't calling inviting the right players.
He wasn't winning by enough goals
He wasn't vocal enough
He was too old.

2yrs later, all the problems he was denied the opportunity to fix are still there.

Who do you want to hire as coach Next?
Re: WE ONCE HAD A GOOD COACH BUT

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 7:06 pm He wasn't playing attractive football
He wasn't vocal enough
He was too old.

2yrs later, all the problems he was denied the opportunity to fix are still there.

Quit subscribing to MEDIOCRITY abegi!

Watching Agent Rohr’s Benin Rep struggle at home against a 10-man Rwanda yesterday was nightmare-inducing…
Problem ISN’T sacking Rohr, but rather sacking him TOO LATE and replacing him with a coach of (thus far) questionable nous.
>
Last edited by Gotti on Fri Mar 24, 2023 7:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Renard…..

The problem is the Nincompoops in NFF…..

Get the likes of JJ, Emeanalo and Seymour to change the NFF

Rohr was terrible

Enyi wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 7:15 pm Renard…..

The problem is the Nincompoops in NFF…..

Get the likes of JJ, Emeanalo and Seymour to change the NFF
Renard ko, Bernard ni…. :oops:

aruako1 wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 7:15 pm Rohr was terrible
And still qualified us for tournaments with games to spare. What a terrible fellow.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

To put it mildly! A proper Reserved-for-Africans coach…smh :oops:

Gotti wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 7:14 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 7:06 pm He wasn't playing attractive football
He wasn't vocal enough
He was too old.

Quit subscribing to MEDIOCRITY abegi!

Watching Agent Rohr’s Benin Rep struggle at home against a 10-man Rwanda yesterday was nightmare-inducing…
Problem ISN’T sacking Rohr, but rather sacking him TOO LATE and replacing him with a coach of (thus far) questionable nous.
>
No better to subscribe to true incompetence, because that's all you have left 😉
Re: WE ONCE HAD A GOOD COACH BUTvance

Gotti wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 7:19 pm
To put it mildly! A proper Reserved-for-Africans coach…smh :oops:
Kindly tell us which coach you wants to be hired. Thanks in advance.

Is it possible WE simply do not have the players?

charlie wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 7:21 pmNo better to subscribe to true incompetence, because that's all you have left 😉
If by “incompetence” you mean the likes of SF’s Coach Randy and Dennerby before, spot on!
Thus far, the jury is still out on Peseiro (IMHO), but you’re right that he could turn to be just as DROSS as Agent Rohr! :P

Our folks say that if you want to eat a frog, find a bullfrog…
If we are insistent on Oyibo coaches, fork out the cash for an EXCELLENT one - not these MEDIOCRE RFA types. SMH
Last edited by Gotti on Fri Mar 24, 2023 7:33 pm, edited 2 times in total.

He was bad and Peseiro has given 'Terrible' a new meaning.

This is why Nigeria is a failed country -- you have too many duncees as citizens.

So because we have a present man who scored an F-, we should go back to the one who scored an F+, rather than trying to look for someone who has a B or an A.

Its truly a shock as to how horrendously moronic some of you are. Bleating goat :oops:

danfo driver wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 7:36 pm This is why Nigeria is a failed country -- you have too many duncees as citizens.

So because we have a present man who scored an F-, we should go back to the one who scored an F+, rather than trying to look for someone who has a B or an A.

Its truly a shock as to how horrendously moronic some of you are. Bleating goat :oops:

We need non moronic genius like you to help us get a coach nau. Since you’re the sharpest tool in the junk yard you can help us out.

go fook yourself! lowlife slave! keep spreading your legs for your master. shameless dog :oops:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 7:41 pm
danfo driver wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 7:36 pm This is why Nigeria is a failed country -- you have too many duncees as citizens.

We need non moronic genius like you to help us get a coach nau. Since you’re the sharpest tool in the junk yard you can help us out.

danfo driver wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 7:45 pm go fook yourself! lowlife slave! keep spreading your legs for your master. shameless dog :oops:

Exactly what I thought. You've nothing to offer but bloviating and nonsense. You're an empty suit just laid our on the floor. Common hanger u no get around u. :laugh:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 7:51 pm
danfo driver wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 7:45 pm go fook yourself! lowlife slave! keep spreading your legs for your master. shameless dog :oops:

Exactly what I thought. You've nothing to offer but bloviating and nonsense. You're an empty suit just laid our on the floor. Common hanger u no get around u. :laugh:
your life is an empty suit looking for an old white man to fill you up :lol: :lol: :lol: shameless dog

Gotti wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 7:32 pm
charlie wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 7:21 pmNo better to subscribe to true incompetence, because that's all you have left 😉
If by “incompetence” you mean the likes of SF’s Coach Randy and Dennerby before, spot on!
Thus far, the jury is still out on Peseiro (IMHO), but you’re right that he could turn to be just as DROSS as Agent Rohr! :P

If we are insistent on Oyibo coaches, fork out the cash for an EXCELLENT one - not these MEDIOCRE RFA types. SMH
You are making sense today....did your pet take over your keyboard? :D

Back to the topic, we need to pay for a real coach or give the reigns to Finidi or Amunike. No to the likes of Eguavoen or Salisu.

packerland wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 8:07 pm

You are making sense today....did your pet take over your keyboard? :D

Back to the topic, we need to pay for a real coach or give the reigns to Finidi or Amunike. No to the likes of Eguavoen or Salisu.

:clap: :agree:

You once had good players
The Nigeria attack today had 3 players who have contributed over 70 goals for top clubs in Europe. Osimhen, Chukwueze, Lookman.

They ended the game with zero goals.

Thus far, the jury is still out on Peseiro (IMHO).......
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You are so deluded, its not even funny.
Remind me, what is Peseiro's record with the SE again?

Me I just dey look dey laugh. This is Karma in action.
When you piss on your bed, dont be suprised if it smells of piss.
fledy

Post by fledy »

Time to set Peserio free!! Dude is just not it at all. Bereft of any ideas whatsoever. NFF should hand this team over to Amunike & Finidi!!! They both at least have a better understanding of the game compared to this guy