Do not Fire Peseirro

We are wasting our time.. **** lost 2-0 zip at home to South Africa... no be only one goal we chop and the luck wey favor GB will run out. We will qualify , even if we drop points, SAO Tome and Salone will never catch us . The SE and GB dey go AFCON and we go beat the crap out of them.

Now it is clear we do not have players that can control the tempo of the game from the middle of the park. This is the koko of the matter .... what we need to be scouting are midfielders and not strikers all the time . We can keep on having strikers , but if we do not fix the creativity issues , nah big wahala we dey dig

We also need a better left back. Sanusi refuses to fall back and defend . The less said about Bassey and Akpo the better.

We must fix the creativity issues we have to find solutions to this ASAP

Re: Do not Fire Peseirro

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 11:34 pm
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Murds, delete this thread.

You are 3 years too late.

That's how long I have talked about revamping our midfield, and we have even gone backwards from then.

We don't need all these strikers.

Play Ola Aina at leftback and Samuel at right back.

It's not rocket science.

Aina is our best left back.

1naija wrote: Fri Mar 24, 2023 11:45 pm Murds, delete this thread.
that goal was a replica of the same error Calvin bassey was at fault last week vs Feyenord

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 naija fans funny die