What is Eguavoens role in this 442 ?

Is this guy not the technical director ?

From Rohr to Egu to Peseiro we've continued with this imbalanced 442 that leave our midfield open and ineffective, where Iwobi must defend.

The constant in all 3 coaches is Eguoavoen.

He famously gave us the 442 lecture on YouTube and SE has continued ued to be punished with this useless formation.

Is Egu as technical director having any input as to our use of that formation ?

Is he forcing 442 on us ?

I mean this honestly.
Re: What is Eguavoens role in this 442 ?

Na wa :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The mods should really consider creating a pure comedy subforum
adeaderije

Post by adeaderije »

I agree Mr. Vancity. We have to dig deeper. Personally, I blame the Brits for inventing this sport
I no be gentleman at all o

niyi wrote: Sat Mar 25, 2023 1:29 am The mods should really consider creating a pure comedy subforum
I Rak this post. I support this in its entirety. There has been more comedy lately. I have been rolling around but this one took the cake.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics