Our Osimhen's song

Re: Our Osimhen's song

The entire Naples are jamming this

:clap: :clap: But why lemonades? :rotf: :rotf:

maceo4 wrote: Mon Apr 03, 2023 11:58 pm :clap: :clap: But why lemonades? :rotf: :rotf:

A lot of people thought they paid too much and got a lemon, best they could do was make lemonade out of him. They were wrong!

Maceo4 and Yujam has any club fans made a song in tribute for any Senegalese player past, present or future? Just asking?

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

bret- hart wrote: Tue Apr 04, 2023 12:48 am Maceo4 and Yujam has any club fans made a song in tribute for any Senegalese player past, present or future? Just asking?

Goo goo is ya friend https://youtube.com/shorts/l4Gdg-2iuPo?feature=share

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Apr 04, 2023 1:48 am
Igugu

Post by Igugu »

When you are good, you are good.

maceo4 wrote: Tue Apr 04, 2023 4:19 am
This is a chant. This is not a song

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Apr 04, 2023 12:18 pm
They speak french in Dakar, Senegal. And in french, "song" is "chanson." So he probably just translated it and assumed that we meant chant. Take it easy with him, please. He is normally a lovely boy.

danfo driver wrote: Tue Apr 04, 2023 3:44 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Apr 04, 2023 12:18 pm
They speak french in Dakar, Senegal. And in french, "song" is "chanson." So he probably just translated it and assumed that we meant chant. Take it easy with him, please. He is normally a lovely boy.
You guys are right sha, plus it doesn’t hit like the lemonades song, I take it back there is only one Vic O lemonade!!! :taunt: :thumbs: