Guinea Bissau vs Nigeria (0-1) Simon FT

Re: Guinea Bissau vs Nigeria

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Iwobi should be playing further up

airwolex wrote: Mon Mar 27, 2023 5:16 pm Decent start
You neva even thank am for the link. You no get shame?

Osimhen needs to try first time shots rather than always trying to control the ball in a crowded box.

highbury wrote: Mon Mar 27, 2023 5:20 pm
airwolex wrote: Mon Mar 27, 2023 5:16 pm Decent start
You neva even thank am for the link. You no get shame?
Check again

maceo4 wrote: Mon Mar 27, 2023 4:36 pm Same unbalanced 4-2-4 again

Uzoho

Osayi
Ajayi
Omeruo
Zaidu

Samu
Onyeka
Iwobi
Simon

Moffi
Osimhen
This is a weaker lineup than the Abuja lineup. I’m not holding my breath on this one❗️

airwolex wrote: Mon Mar 27, 2023 5:06 pm
fabio wrote: Mon Mar 27, 2023 5:03 pm
airwolex wrote: Mon Mar 27, 2023 5:01 pmAny links?
https://hesgoal-tv.com/sport-hd-8/

I know you will not say Thank You.
Thanks
I am sorry. My bad

My God Terem moffi!!!!

Old man Omerua still got it! :clap:

We have started losing concentration when it matters. Moffi should have done better there.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

My Goodness what is wrong with this team!!?

Moffi paaaa

Iwobi playing so well.
Omeruo too.

We don start oh. We need to convert!!

All our huffing and puffing is not leading to clear chances…soon they’ll get frustrated and get hit on the counter…

...terrible, just terrible. A simple cross, pull back dem no even fit do.

Osimhen had Moffi inside not sure why he chose to take a harder shot

I don't remember seeing these guys shoot as bad in their club games as they have been shooting in the last 2 games.

Sanusi is such a dud

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Chukwueze must do better.

Penariti Naija

Our players are getting most of the 50/50 balls and definitely raised their fighting spirit in this game compared to the last game.

Penalty for Nigeria

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."