Guinea Bissau vs Nigeria (0-1) Simon FT

Re: Guinea Bissau vs Nigeria

Don't insult the guy na! He just earned us a penalty.
maceo4 wrote: Mon Mar 27, 2023 5:38 pm
1naija wrote: Mon Mar 27, 2023 5:37 pm Where this Osayi de since?
Doing JJ in Fenerbahche

Lolly wrote: Mon Mar 27, 2023 5:38 pm Just compare Osayi to Sanusi who always appears like he is on the beach chilling
I hope you e replace him with Bassey who would play the role much better…

Chukwueze need o learn from Osayi how to run at the defense and not spoiling ball. I don't recall Chukwueze having a 4/10 or better game for Nigeria in few years.

Osimhen is not playing well

Still need to show we can score from field plsy

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

1naija wrote: Mon Mar 27, 2023 5:37 pm Where this Osayi de since?
E dey creek..

1naija wrote: Mon Mar 27, 2023 5:38 pm Peseiro must stay

Oh, hush it.

Iwobi and Osayi are ballers

Osimhen stay onside haba

We are playing so well tbh.

Oshimhen and offside are married to each other.

Osimhen needs to time his runs better. No need to move too early

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

That's the position Bassey was playing when the little Ghananese man blew past him like he was standing still.
maceo4 wrote: Mon Mar 27, 2023 5:39 pm
Lolly wrote: Mon Mar 27, 2023 5:38 pm Just compare Osayi to Sanusi who always appears like he is on the beach chilling
I hope you e replace him with Bassey who would play the role much better…

txj wrote: Mon Mar 27, 2023 5:41 pm Osimhen needs to time his runs better. No need to move too early
They need to release him quicker

Chukwueze na wa for this man oh

Poor from Onyeka in t/o possession. Leads to YC for omeruo

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Na wa for Onyeka lost the ball multiple times now in dangerous areas simply because of his poor control…

Samu is useless I swear :lol: :lol: :lol: .

Chukwueze is so poor. Kai.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

The maggot has crawled out.
theDunamis wrote: Mon Mar 27, 2023 5:40 pm
1naija wrote: Mon Mar 27, 2023 5:38 pm Peseiro must stay

Oh, hush it.

Remove this Chukwueze what nonsense was that

Samu na angel* I swear, how does he start?

This samu really neeeds spiritual intervention. Wtf