Edo boys are back improving Nigerian football

I am not even going to mention the Bendel Insurance boys dominating the NPFL, however all of you have eyes, Osayi Samuel , Victor Osimhen( I am not even adding the Delta boys. In fact up Bendel. If the FGN knows what's good for them, they should invest in the Edo boys. Build a new SE stadium in Benin City. I assure nobody will leave Benin with a win . OREDO

Re: Edo boys are back improving Nigerian football

Smh you are better than this bro

airwolex wrote: Mon Mar 27, 2023 8:27 pm Smh you are better than this bro
don't call me a tribalist oo, but it is time football comes to the home of Nigeria. Every single Nigerian today originated from Benin City. In fact , ask your sef why Lagos refers to their King as Oba and if you aren't aware the Yoruba language was formed from the Benin Empire. I didn't make this up. It is history

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Mar 27, 2023 8:22 pm I am not even going to mention the Bendel Insurance boys dominating the NPFL, however all of you have eyes, Osayi Samuel , Victor Osimhen( I am not even adding the Delta boys. In fact up Bendel. If the FGN knows what's good for them, they should invest in the Edo boys. Build a new SE stadium in Benin City. I assure nobody will leave Benin with a win . OREDO

Please let us know when NNB wins the African Champions league! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Na soso WAFU! :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot:

Is he lying? Nigerias best ballers have always come from Edo, Delta, South East( Igbo), Akwa Ibom and Calabar. Its quota system that keeps holding us back

Undertaker wrote: Mon Mar 27, 2023 8:49 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Mar 27, 2023 8:22 pm I am not even going to mention the Bendel Insurance boys dominating the NPFL, however all of you have eyes, Osayi Samuel , Victor Osimhen( I am not even adding the Delta boys. In fact up Bendel. If the FGN knows what's good for them, they should invest in the Edo boys. Build a new SE stadium in Benin City. I assure nobody will leave Benin with a win . OREDO

Please let us know when NNB wins the African Champions league! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

at least them dey win something. Have you seen Bendel Insurance this season? First team to score against Enyimba at home from a sweet Free Kick by Imade. !0 games 7 wins and 3 draws , this aint no fluke

bret- hart wrote: Mon Mar 27, 2023 8:53 pm
Is he lying? Nigerias best ballers have always come from Edo, Delta, South East( Igbo), Akwa Ibom and Calabar. Its quota system that keeps holding us back
For me
The top Strikers are mostly Bendel Boys then the Yoruba boys
Mid-fielders are igbo boys , nah them sabi that show me your number and nasa passes( no other part of Nigeria comes close to them )
Defending i go again with igbo boys and coming right behind Yoruba Boys .

I am not a tribalist ooo , but watching Nigerian football, this is what i have noticed

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Mar 27, 2023 9:02 pm

at least them dey win something. Have you seen Bendel Insurance this season? First team to score against Enyimba at home from a sweet Free Kick by Imade. !0 games 7 wins and 3 draws , this aint no fluke
I don't watch the MLS talk less the Nigerian league! God forbid bad thing! :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared:

Undertaker wrote: Mon Mar 27, 2023 9:08 pm

I don't watch the MLS talk less the Nigerian league! God forbid bad thing! :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared:
you are missing raw and exciting football. Give it a chance . You will be shocked . In FACT those Insurance boys would give the current SE a serious run for their money

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Mar 27, 2023 9:10 pm

you are missing raw and exciting football. Give it a chance . You will be shocked . In FACT those Insurance boys would give the current SE a serious run for their money
Yet, non of them can make this sorry asss Eagles team?

Undertaker wrote: Mon Mar 27, 2023 9:16 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Mar 27, 2023 9:10 pm

Yet, non of them can make this sorry asss Eagles team?
but Yumyum FC made the SE team

Edo'odion! :clap: :clap:

So Edo boys no fit qualify us for WC or get us to the quarterfinals of the AFCON? And you dey post stories about Rivers United? What a Daft thread!

1naija wrote: Mon Mar 27, 2023 11:43 pm So Edo boys no fit qualify us for WC or get us to the quarterfinals of the AFCON? And you dey post stories about Rivers United? What a Daft thread!
when Rivers gets a stadium like this, wake me up