Guinea vs Nigeria (U23)

Should start shortly.

1800 hours I believe
Re: Guinea vs Nigeria (U23)

Can't find the game on YouTube.

NFF dont want us to see how bad $ali$u team is.

Akure4Life

Post by Akure4Life »

Unfortunately, Nigeria is losing 1-0
Akure4Life

Ojota is my hood.
Akure4Life

Post by Akure4Life »

1-0 to the Guineans.
Akure4Life

Ojota is my hood.
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

This match is being played on a neutral ground. So what is the excuse now?
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

chei and the Olympics are in france next year.. man was planning on visiting Paris. Well nah naija shelenge be that.

2-0 :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Sigh! There goes my Paris dream.

That’s what happens when you put incompetent, corrupt riff-raffs in charge.
Another no-show for Nigeria at the Olympics

Senegal out too. 3 to 0 by Mali who reversed a 3 to 1 defeat in Senegal.

The breddas did beat Algeria 1 to 0 to qualify

Stupid crooks.

That'd what happens when you don't take things seriously.

You hire frauds as coaches.

You ignore your best players to call up junk to market.

If we are not careful same will happen to SE.

This is a very satisfying result.

Those idiots have been getting away with incompetence for too long.

Congrats to Guinea.

Let's see how the mumu NFF reacts.

Otitokoro wrote: Tue Mar 28, 2023 8:53 pm That’s what happens when you put incompetent, corrupt riff-raffs in charge.
Another no-show for Nigeria at the Olympics
WTH.
:atc: :atc: :atc:

vancity eagle wrote: Tue Mar 28, 2023 10:03 pm Stupid crooks.

That'd what happens when you don't take things seriously.

You hire frauds as coaches.

You ignore your best players to call up junk to market.

If we are not careful same will happen to SE.

You are joking, right?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Imagine calling guys from Azebaijan 2nd division and Spain 5th division. They even called a guy from a Sunday league team. Even 419Naija with im big 9 months pregnant belle could have been invited by Salisu if he dropped enough $$$. Why wont the fail. Mchewwww.

For all those who supported him and said the bribe he took was a gift, you ain’t seen nothing yet. This man is getting another gig.

He may end up taking the Falcons to the WC if Waldrum gets fired. You know we like to fire coaches before a major tournament or qualification.

I remember when the highway robber, criminal and lowlife thief Salisu was caught on camera taking bribes, some people on cybereagles said "its in the past, lets move on" "forgive and forget!"

Tinubu, a well known drug dealer! A drug lord and criminal murderer that God will punish ran for president, Nigerians also told us "its in the past, lets move on."

Like I said last week, you people want success without preparation? You are looking to eat a fat, juicy fruit, without planting the right seed? Continue! The pain that is waiting for you in front is just loading. Una never jam! :oops:

packerland wrote: Wed Mar 29, 2023 2:26 am For all those who supported him and said the bribe he took was a gift, you ain’t seen nothing yet. This man is getting another gig.

He may end up taking the Falcons to the WC if Waldrum gets fired. You know we like to fire coaches before a major tournament or qualification.
God will punish every one of them, one by one! I am so fooking done holding back! God will punish them painfully, one by one! As I grow older, I have come to realize that most Nigerians are very bad, corrupt people! Nigerians are the worst thing to happen to Nigeria. Tufia! I spit on their faces. :-x :oops:

At lest for now the under 23 coach is out of work & NFF cannot make any money for not qualifying.

If anybody was in doubt this proves the incompetence of both NFF and its coaches. I would like to know the process of getting rid of the NFF officials responsible for ruining Nigerian football ?

danfo driver wrote: Wed Mar 29, 2023 7:12 am
packerland wrote: Wed Mar 29, 2023 2:26 am For all those who supported him and said the bribe he took was a gift, you ain’t seen nothing yet. This man is getting another gig.

God will punish every one of them, one by one! I am so fooking done holding back! God will punish them painfully, one by one! As I grow older, I have come to realize that most Nigerians are very bad, corrupt people! Nigerians are the worst thing to happen to Nigeria. Tufia! I spit on their faces. :-x :oops:
In any sane country Salish should’ve been fired for even putting himself in that situation. It’s funny he was part of Egu’s staff and anlmost everyone was let go except him.

Arsenals Tim Akinola has spoken about Salisu and co. Asking for cash , and that he was dropped when he refused. I remember this accusation when it happened and the usual suspects on here declared that Akinola was not good enough and just salty.

vancity eagle wrote: Wed Mar 29, 2023 3:39 pm Arsenals Tim Akinola has spoken about Salisu and co. Asking for cash , and that he was dropped when he refused. I remember this accusation when it happened and the usual suspects on here declared that Akinola was not good enough and just salty.
Now Salisu is jobless……….