Leicester City sacks Ndidi and Iheanacho

Re: Leicester City sacks Ndidi and Iheanacho

Fake news; sensational heading

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

jette1 wrote: Fri Mar 31, 2023 5:40 am Fake news; sensational heading
Very creative.

Damunk wrote: Fri Mar 31, 2023 8:14 am
Very creative.
Are you not a mod? Why are you allowing a post with no content but a link?

Kai, Ghana don suffer. He said they take the Ghananese player with them to division 2.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Mar 31, 2023 11:09 am
Damunk wrote: Fri Mar 31, 2023 8:14 am
Very creative.
Are you not a mod? Why are you allowing a post with no content but a link?
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Moderator ke? Someone that I removed as a moderator last year, abi end of 2021? :lol: Dude made a serious mistake to try me, and I took him out! He has since learned his lesson and comported himself well.

:thumbs:

The best April fools day joke in a while.