Bendel Insurance FC Now Holds NPFL Unbeaten Record

As of today, after the 1-1 draw at Remo Stars, Bendel Insurance now holds the longest unbeaten run in the history of the Nigerian Premier League, breaking the 18 years record held by Enyimba FC (13 match unbeaten).

The new record is 14 matches.

UP BENDE! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Re: Bendel Insurance FC Now Holds NPFL Unbeaten Record

They will ignore this, especially that rivers taxi driver who likes to throw rubbish on port Harcourt streets while picking up passengers
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Mon Apr 17, 2023 10:48 am, edited 2 times in total.

Igugu

Post by Igugu »

Up Bendel! We are back.

Igugu wrote: Mon Apr 17, 2023 10:12 am Up Bendel! We are back.
How many ties them get. E go pain them if after dat them no win cup shaa’

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Apr 17, 2023 9:15 am They will ignore this, especially that rivers taxi driver who likes to throw rubbish on port Harcourt streets while picking up passengers
We tell dem naw, we tell dem say we go show dem Pepper as we com land for awa national premier league side. Naw, we don dey do as we tok say we go do

3 games unbeaten record. Wow! Great achievement.

1naija wrote: Fri Apr 21, 2023 2:04 am 3 games unbeaten record. Wow! Great achievement.
14 games

Bogus statistics

Lobi stars .. 8 wins
Ancient Bendel United...7 wins, most of it with oppents having to go on death trap roads to get to the stadium.
Rivers United ... 6 wins with C team. A and B teams concentrating on continental trophy games

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Apr 21, 2023 2:58 am
1naija wrote: Fri Apr 21, 2023 2:04 am 3 games unbeaten record. Wow! Great achievement.
14 games

1naija wrote: Fri Apr 21, 2023 4:16 am Bogus statistics

Lobi stars .. 8 wins
Ancient Bendel United...7 wins, most of it with oppents having to go on death trap roads to get to the stadium.
Rivers United ... 6 wins with C team. A and B teams concentrating on continental trophy games

14 games
what are you talking about, you are allover the place

Lobi stars .. 8 wins

14 games
You seem very hurt, and as such have become irrational and unstable. Take it easy. You know since your benefactor, Yobo, has stopped sending you money and paying your bills, things have become a bit difficult. Take it easy, your heart...

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Apr 21, 2023 4:19 am

Lobi stars .. 8 wins

14 games
Psalm 55:9 - "Confuse the speech of my enemies, O Lord!" like you did in Exodus 23:27, where the LORD promised the Israelites, “I will send My fear before you, I will cause confusion among all the people to whom you come..."

And dont forget 2 Chronicles 20:22, my brother, where the good book says "as soon as they began singing, the LORD confused the enemy camp."

This is normal. Were the enemy is gathered, the lord ravages them with confusion and unbeknownst to them, they begin to speak and act in a confused state, rabbling and unable to remain coherent. :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Fri Apr 21, 2023 9:27 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Apr 21, 2023 4:19 am

Lobi stars .. 8 wins

14 games
Psalm 55:9 - "Confuse the speech of my enemies, O Lord!" like you did in Exodus 23:27, where the LORD promised the Israelites, “I will send My fear before you, I will cause confusion among all the people to whom you come..."

And dont forget 2 Chronicles 20:22, my brother, where the good book says "as soon as they began singing, the LORD confused the enemy camp."

This is normal. Were the enemy is gathered, the lord ravages them with confusion and unbeknownst to them, they begin to speak and act in a confused state, rabbling and unable to remain coherent. :rotf:
nothing more to add. the scriptures will protect us oo, see how you just exposed the Rivers United refuse dumper man

15 games :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Achievements of Bendel Insurance
Nigeria National League: 1
Nigeria Premier League: 2
1973, 1979
Nigerian FA Cup: 3
1972, 1978, 1980
CAF Cup: 1
West African Club Championship (UFOA Cup): 3
1993, 1994, 1995
This is a team , that will bring glory back to Nigerian Club teams. The massive disgrace by refuse FC aka Rivers united get as e be ..kai

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Apr 23, 2023 6:52 am

danfo driver wrote: Tue Apr 25, 2023 8:27 pm
It should be celebrated especially in an era when an away team is routinely beaten in Nigeria.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Only 8 wins, same as Lobi stars.

Ignore the noise, Rivers United C team has the same winning percentage as very very old, has been, Bendel insurance. 46%

1naija wrote: Wed Apr 26, 2023 2:35 am Ignore the noise, Rivers United C team has the same winning percentage as very very old, has been, Bendel insurance. 46%
You see this is the problem with you, going around beating your chest, claiming Rivers are the league champs. They were awarded the title via the boardroom. The league was cut short and a coin was thrown , boom Rivers were awarded as champs by a coin flip

They aren't fit and good enough to be champs of Nigeria. Look at how they failed woefully in the champs league losing a game 7 zip in north Africa, not to even talk about the shame losing to team from Tanzania..kai

Enugu II wrote: Wed Apr 26, 2023 12:48 am
It should be celebrated especially in an era when an away team is routinely beaten in Nigeria.
That one na foregone conclusion na :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Enugu II wrote: Wed Apr 26, 2023 12:48 am