OSIMHEN BREAKS ETO'O'S RECORD, BREAKS WEAH'S 23 YEARS RECORD

WEAH played 114 games
Osimehn has played 74 games

Both have 46 goals
Last edited by danfo driver on Sun May 07, 2023 6:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: OSIMHEN BREAKS ETO'O'S RECORD, TIES WEAH'S 23 YEARS RECORD

Last edited by danfo driver on Thu May 04, 2023 9:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

How many new borns in Naples are gonna be named Victor! :clap: :clap: :clap:

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: A true Nigerian

maceo4 wrote: Thu May 04, 2023 9:53 pm How many new borns in Naples are gonna be named Victor! :clap: :clap: :clap:
Napoli already has enough Vitos running around :mrgreen: One of them by the name of Corleone even came to America to make his fortune :mrgreen:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Thu May 04, 2023 10:02 pm
maceo4 wrote: Thu May 04, 2023 9:53 pm How many new borns in Naples are gonna be named Victor! :clap: :clap: :clap:
Napoli already has enough Vitos running around :mrgreen: One of them by the name of Corleone even came to America to make his fortune :mrgreen:

Vito Corleone was from Corleone, Sicily. Dunce.

danfo driver the eternal loser wrote: Thu May 04, 2023 10:08 pm
Vito Corleone was from Corleone, Sicily. Dunce.
In your rush to do ITK, you miss the joke. Stupid ikpu of cvnt you are. Next you'll tell me Vito Corleone was a real person. :rotf: Danfo driver the dundee :rotf: :rotf:

Extremely low self esteem dumbo driver. Doing ITK on a faceless forum … for a fictional character :rotf: :rotf:

He so duuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuumbbbb!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Thu May 04, 2023 10:44 pm Extremely low self esteem dumbo driver. Doing ITK on a faceless forum … for a fictional character :rotf: :rotf:

He so duuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuumbbbb!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

bro, abeg i am pleading with you make we celebrate our Osimhen .

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu May 04, 2023 11:05 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Thu May 04, 2023 10:44 pm Extremely low self esteem dumbo driver. Doing ITK on a faceless forum … for a fictional character :rotf: :rotf:

bro, abeg i am pleading with you make we celebrate our Osimhen .
Oga I dey celebrate our Victor :thumbs: o! Because danfo di maximum mumu hide him bodi insai cargo hold of plane wey carry am go Hiitaly e no go let persin hia word again. Kai! I don laugh tayaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

OK. Back to celebrating the one, the great, the only Victor Osiiiiimmmheeeennnnn!!!! :thumbs:

What sort useless statistics and record is this?
danfo driver wrote: Thu May 04, 2023 9:52 pm WEAH played 114 games
Osimehn has played 74 games

Both have 46 goals

What a Picture! :clap:

danfo driver wrote: Thu May 04, 2023 11:48 pm What a Picture! :clap:

Unlike he who will never be named, Napoli fans know :wink:

Na wa o! See former enfant terrible Balotelli talking like a responsible human being o 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Grande Mario! :clap: :clap:

theDunamis wrote: Fri May 05, 2023 12:36 am Na wa o! See former enfant terrible Balotelli talking like a responsible human being o 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

it funny how Balotelli's words - "what YOU have done." he didnt say "what THE TEAM has done, but what YOU have done. its funny how those words are exactly what everyone is saying! and the only people who are determined to give it to "the Team" and other players are Nigerians. I have never seen a more self-hating people in my life, than Nigerians. tufia! :oops:

Everyone knows who brought this title to Naples and like Balotelli said, decades from now, the same way Diego is said to have "brought" those 2 titles to Naples, when he had 10 other teammates, the world will always say Osimhen brought this title to Naples. You can cry all you like :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Fri May 05, 2023 12:56 am it funny how Balotelli's words - "what YOU have done." he didnt say "what THE TEAM has done, but what YOU have done. its funny how those words are exactly what everyone is saying! and the only people who are determined to give it to "the Team" and other players are Nigerians. I have never seen a more self-hating people in my life, than Nigerians. tufia! :oops:

Everyone knows who brought this title to Naples and like Balotelli said, decades from now, the same way Diego is said to have "brought" those 2 titles to Naples, when he had 10 other teammates, the world will always say Osimhen brought this title to Naples. You can cry all you like :lol: :lol: :lol:
yes sir, even the cartoonist knows.

theDunamis wrote: Fri May 05, 2023 12:19 am
danfo driver wrote: Thu May 04, 2023 11:48 pm What a Picture! :clap:

Unlike he who will never be named, Napoli fans know :wink:
Speechless.
We saw him grow from this scrawny kid to Superstar before our very eyes!
That’s what amazes me the most!

People still do that

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

:clap: :clap: