Re: Inter, first call up to the first team for Ebenezer Akinsanmiro

Jmal

Post by Jmal »

Napoli-Inter, first call-up to the first team for Ebenezer Akinsanmiro: the 18-year-old Nigerian attacking midfielder was the best in Viareggio 2022 and Real Madrid also wanted him, but after a long courtship the nerazzurri took him.

Attacking MF at inter that doesn't need to switch national? Haaaaa.....ifa seun! Ko ni da fun Iya Eze. :thumbs:
Re: Re: Inter, first call up to the first team for Ebenezer Akinsanmiro

He did not make the Inter bench against Napoli

Flex Swift wrote: Mon May 22, 2023 12:29 pm He did not make the Inter bench against Napoli
He did

Flex Swift wrote: Mon May 22, 2023 12:29 pm He did not make the Inter bench against Napoli
Live score.com didn’t include him on the bench but every other outlet including Inter.it had him on the bench wearing no 43 jersey

Dammy wrote: Mon May 22, 2023 1:21 pm
Live score.com didn’t include him on the bench but every other outlet including Inter.it had him on the bench wearing no 43 jersey
We saw him talking to Vic after the game also…

maceo4 wrote: Mon May 22, 2023 2:39 pm
Who is we? Guy worry about your overhyped Senegal that lost to dragon ball Z and Manga united.

I trust our Victor.

bret- hart wrote: Mon May 22, 2023 2:50 pm
Who is we? Guy worry about your overhyped Senegal that lost to dragon ball Z and Manga united.
This is the problem with the boy, Maceo and why we have always wondered about him on Cybereagles. Usually a lovely boy, but you can tell that there is something not quite right with him. Rather than posting a video so that all of us can watch adn enjoy it, he is telling us that he saw it.

I am tired of the boy, honestly.

I hope the boy can go on loan next season.

Osimehn to Ebenezer

"You go soon enta SE midfield, make they provide me chances to score"

danfo driver wrote: Mon May 22, 2023 5:50 pm
This is the problem with the boys I harassed just like Osimhen, Maceo knows I'm in love with Osimhen and why we have always wondered about me constantly chasing Osimhen around on Cybereagles so he can give me all the attention. Usually I like me a lovely boy, but you can tell that there is something not quite right with me. Rather than posting a video so that all of you can watch me enjoying my daily wank to Osimhen's posters on my wall, he is telling us that he saw it :shock:

I am tired of the boys, I want Osimhen to myself honestly.
:shock:

Tobi17 wrote: Mon May 22, 2023 6:41 pm
This is the problem with the boys I harassed just like Osimhen, Maceo knows I'm in love with Osimhen and why we have always wondered about me constantly chasing Osimhen around on Cybereagles so he can give me all the attention. Usually I like me a lovely boy, but you can tell that there is something not quite right with me. Rather than posting a video so that all of you can watch me enjoying my daily wank to Osimhen's posters on my wall, he is telling us that he saw it :shock:

Is this supposed to be funny?

niyi wrote: Mon May 22, 2023 7:14 pm
Tobi17 wrote: Mon May 22, 2023 6:41 pm

Is this supposed to be funny?
Sit this one out, the context of my response is not your cross to carry.

That individual has a disgusting habit of insulting people on this forum for unprovoked reasons, so I'm out to give "it" a full dose of his own medicine.

maceo4 wrote: Mon May 22, 2023 8:52 pm Great pic of the two gisting

https://www.instagram.com/p/Csii0d8NJeb ... BiNWFlZA==
After we don post am finish abi? :roll: Maceo! Maceo! Ndi Dakar?! How many times did I call you? Let this be your last warning here.
Agbako

Post by Agbako »

The boy is too soft for my liking. This one no go survive for Midfield abeg. After watching players like Debruyner of MC na dis one? abeg...

Agbako wrote: Mon May 22, 2023 11:29 pm The boy is too soft for my liking. This one no go survive for Midfield abeg. After watching players like Debruyner of MC na dis one? abeg...
Ebenezer is 18 years old.

De Bruyne is 31 years old.

Do you assume that an 18 year old should be as physically strong as a 31 year old?

danfo driver wrote: Mon May 22, 2023 11:34 pm
Agbako wrote: Mon May 22, 2023 11:29 pm The boy is too soft for my liking. This one no go survive for Midfield abeg. After watching players like Debruyner of MC na dis one? abeg...

Exactly my type! The type I spend hours hunting for their pictures on the internet!
:woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon May 22, 2023 11:59 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon May 22, 2023 11:34 pm

Exactly my type! The type I spend hours hunting for their pictures on the internet!
:woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

De Bryne is like 20 years older than Ebenezer. Chill out.