Still on Awoniyi

Re: Still on Awoniyi

Lolly wrote: Fri May 26, 2023 10:06 pm See old men insulting each other over petty arguments. Una no dey tire?

If you think this is "petty", then you are even more foolish than I gave you credit for. 1TribalisticDunce and folks like him are the people most responsible for the predicament Nigeria finds itself in today. They are a cancer, and they pollute and destroy and that you do not recognize the weight of that and why I take him on forcefully again and again, may say more about you than not.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri May 26, 2023 9:01 pm1naija is not tribalistic... you can yab him but he isn't

He is and he knows it. Your opinion of him does not change the overwhelming nonsense he has spewed within this forum for 2 decades. I call him out not to "yab" him. I call him out because to not do so is to let his cancer spread in here.

theDunamis wrote: Sat May 27, 2023 12:27 am
Lolly wrote: Fri May 26, 2023 10:06 pm See old men insulting each other over petty arguments. Una no dey tire?

If you think this is "petty", then you are even more foolish than I gave you credit for. 1TribalisticDunce and folks like him are the people most responsible for the predicament Nigeria finds itself in today. They are a cancer, and they pollute and destroy and that you do not recognize the weight of that and why I take him on forcefully again and again, may say more about you than not.
You have serious issues that you need to deal with. I pray you find the help you need before it is too late. You get kicks from insulting and abusing people on a faceless forum and don’t know when to stop. And you profess to be a believer? Shame.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Lolly wrote: Sat May 27, 2023 8:56 amYou have serious issues that you need to deal with. I pray you find the help you need before it is too late. You get kicks from insulting and abusing people on a faceless forum and don’t know when to stop. And you profess to be a believer? Shame.

Lolly, being called foolish when you say foolish things is not an insult. It is the truth. And stop acting surprised like this is some new revelation to you. You say a lot of foolish things on CE and I am not the first, and I will not be the last to call you out on it.

So, no, I don't get kicks from it. I call things as they are, and if it offends you or anyone else, then wrestle with the message and not the messenger. If you don't want to be called foolish, don't say foolish things. It is that simple.

And if you somehow think being a believer means not saying the truth, then YOU are the one that lacks understanding about the faith you profess.

The principled transvetite maggot, dumbamis, you have been miserable for decades on this forum because people like me won't let you turn this into your village forum. You and your fellow tribalists will continue to be miserable as long as I am here.
theDunamis wrote: Sat May 27, 2023 12:35 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri May 26, 2023 9:01 pm1naija is not tribalistic... you can yab him but he isn't

He is and he knows it. Your opinion of him does not change the overwhelming nonsense he has spewed within this forum for 2 decades. I call him out not to "yab" him. I call him out because to not do so is to let his cancer spread in here.

So the transvestite maggot, is not only a tribalist, but is also someone who dips hands in the offerings collection bucket professing to be a believer? The hypocrite is just like big John in Django.

Lolly wrote: Sat May 27, 2023 8:56 am
theDunamis wrote: Sat May 27, 2023 12:27 am

You have serious issues that you need to deal with. I pray you find the help you need before it is too late. You get kicks from insulting and abusing people on a faceless forum and don’t know when to stop. And you profess to be a believer? Shame.

:laugh: Django

1naija wrote: Sat May 27, 2023 3:55 pmSo the transvestite maggot, is not only a tribalist, but is also someone who dips hands in the offerings collection bucket professing to be a believer? The hypocrite is just like big John in Django.

1TribalisticDunce keeps making no sense at all. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: You are a tribalistic dunce. Own it. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

It was what you were 20 years ago. It is what you are today. Alas, it is what you will always be. A tribalistic dunce. And the proof is there for all to see. And I will haunt you anywhere and everywhere on this forum where you pollute it with your degenerate ailment. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

2005: viewtopic.php?p=714890#p714890

2006: viewtopic.php?p=853010#p853010

And into the 2020s...

viewtopic.php?p=5809382#p5809382

viewtopic.php?p=5809425#p5809425

viewtopic.php?p=5809467#p5809467

viewtopic.php?p=5809492#p5809492

viewtopic.php?p=5809559#p5809559

theDunamis wrote: Sat May 27, 2023 5:06 pm
1naija wrote: Sat May 27, 2023 3:55 pmSo the transvestite maggot, is not only a tribalist, but is also someone who dips hands in the offerings collection bucket professing to be a believer? The hypocrite is just like big John in Django.

1TribalisticDunce keeps making no sense at all. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: You are a tribalistic dunce. Own it. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

It was what you were 20 years ago. It is what you are today. Alas, it is what you will always be. A tribalistic dunce. And the proof is there for all to see. And I will haunt you anywhere and everywhere on this forum where you pollute it with your degenerate ailment. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

And into the 2020s...

keep the evidence rolling in bro :clap: :clap:

Tribalism has no place in football or in the world, at all. Very deplorable! :oops:

danfo driver wrote: Sat May 27, 2023 5:37 pmkeep the evidence rolling in bro :clap: :clap:

Tribalism has no place in football or in the world, at all. Very deplorable! :oops:

Thank you, danfo. 🙏🏾🙏🏾 It is such a cancer and it has no place in football or society. But this cretin christened 1TribalisticDunce has been at it for far too long on this forum. And I will haunt him anywhere and everywhere on the forum that he shows up with his disease and make sure anyone and everyone know exactly what he is...

1TribalisticDunce. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :mrgreen:

The principled transvestite maggot, dumbamis, carries the bible in one hand and dips his hand in the collection plate with the other hand while promoting his tribalistic agenda, just like big John that carried the bible in one in one hand while committing atrocities against slaves.
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat May 27, 2023 4:43 pm :laugh: Django

1naija wrote: Sat May 27, 2023 5:55 pmThe principled transvestite maggot, dumbamis, carries the bible in one hand and dips his hand in the collection plate with the other hand while promoting his tribalistic agenda, just like big John that carried the bible in one in one hand while committing atrocities against slaves.

You can keep making up stories. That is all you can do. But I don't need to make up stories. 20 years of evidence tells all the story that needs to be told about 1TribalisticDunce. :sneaky: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :lol: :lol: :lol: :mrgreen:

And into the 2020s...

Danfo Rider, I know the clapping is a coded way of showing how much you enjoyed the ride from the transvestite maggot last night, but keep the excitement to yourself.
danfo driver wrote: Sat May 27, 2023 5:37 pm
theDunamis wrote: Sat May 27, 2023 5:06 pm

And into the 2020s...

keep the evidence rolling in bro :clap: :clap:

The transvestite maggot, Dumbamis, thanks for sharing a collection of some of 1naija's greatest contribution to CE and Nigeria as a whole. I couldn't have done it better.

Go steal from the collection plate. Oh, I forgot it's not Sunday yet..
theDunamis wrote: Sat May 27, 2023 6:06 pm
1naija wrote: Sat May 27, 2023 5:55 pmThe principled transvestite maggot, dumbamis, carries the bible in one hand and dips his hand in the collection plate with the other hand while promoting his tribalistic agenda, just like big John that carried the bible in one in one hand while committing atrocities against slaves.

You can keep making up stories. That is all you can do. But I don't need to make up stories. 20 years of evidence tells all the story that needs to be told about 1TribalisticDunce. :sneaky: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :lol: :lol: :lol: :mrgreen:

And into the 2020s...

1naija wrote: Sat May 27, 2023 6:12 pmThe transvestite maggot, Dumbamis, thanks for sharing a collection of some of 1naija's greatest contribution to CE and Nigeria as a whole. I couldn't have done it better.

When a tribalistic fool and a liar has to keep making up stories, it is clear he is wounded. :taunt: :taunt: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :mrgreen:

While you keep doing that though, below again are the greatest hits of 1TribalisticDunce. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :lol: :lol: :lol: :mrgreen:

And into the 2020s...

Morally and physically corrupt self principled transvestite maggot, dumb-anis, I am very proud of those threads, so find something else to share with your fellow tribalists.
theDunamis wrote: Sat May 27, 2023 6:22 pm
1naija wrote: Sat May 27, 2023 6:12 pmThe transvestite maggot, Dumbamis, thanks for sharing a collection of some of 1naija's greatest contribution to CE and Nigeria as a whole. I couldn't have done it better.

When a tribalistic fool and a liar has to keep making up stories, it is clear he is wounded. :taunt: :taunt: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :mrgreen:

While you keep doing that though, below again are the greatest hits of 1TribalisticDunce. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :lol: :lol: :lol: :mrgreen:

And into the 2020s...

1naija wrote: Sat May 27, 2023 7:46 pmMorally and physically corrupt self principled transvestite maggot, dumb-anis, I am very proud of those threads, so find something else to share with your fellow tribalists.

Of course you are proud of your tribalism. Nothing less deplorable is expected of a tribalistic dunce. :lol: :lol: :lol: Either way, you will keep seeing it everywhere you showcase your tribalism on this forum, O' Proud 1TribalisticDunce. :taunt: :taunt: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

And into the 2020s...

Morally corrupt transvestite Magot, don't take from the collection plate. Remember this verse in the bible

You should change your name to transvestite morally corrupt maggot, big John Dumbamis, the tribalist.

1naija wrote: Sat May 27, 2023 8:29 pmMorally corrupt transvestite Magot, don't take from the collection plate. Remember this verse in the bible

You should change your name to transvestite morally corrupt maggot, big John Dumbamis, the tribalist.

Nah, but your new name is now 1ProudTribalisticDunce. :taunt: :taunt: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

And into the 2020s...