Italy U-20 vs Nigeria U-20…

Re: Italy U-20 vs Nigeria U-20…

Cmon we have too many people in their half. get back!

Haba 8 Mins??

Senegal 1 vs Israel 1
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

2 kondo
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

2 zip..game set match

Jude Sunday did it. 2-0.

Finally we get that counter!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

That’s babayaro dance

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

and the abroad recruits claim we do not have talents

Goalssosooooooo

Cellular wrote: Wed May 24, 2023 8:25 pm That being said, that number 15 Jude Sunday nobe am.
And he scores.

But you are right. I’ve been wondering how he still on the pitch.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

The guy way I no rate scored the 2nd goal...

Nice one Jude Sunday.

oyek

Post by oyek »

Goal! 2-0 Nigeria.
If not for Jesus, where will i be?

Yum Yum FC player kai... that wan no be am oooo

See speed by Sarki! Wow

… and you were all saying? BE QUIET. Up Flying Eagles. Up Naija👍🏿❗️

Refff blow dis whistle!

that was a very good win... solid midfield perfomance... Bosso did well here

Goalkeeper Aniagboso with some great distribution to assist that goal.

I'm liking Aniagboso. Given our lack of options, I wouldn't mind trying him out for the senior team.
oyek

Post by oyek »

FT.
If not for Jesus, where will i be?

Great job today. Excellent performance.

lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Wey all those haters that didn't see anything good in this team even after dominating and winning thier first match.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

Well played FE. I had written them off after the first half, bit they came back strong to serve me humble pie!