Italy U-20 vs Nigeria U-20…

For US residents, the match will be televised on Fox Sports 2 at 2pm Eastern time❗️

https://g.co/kgs/wJeoR2

Re: Italy U-20 vs Nigeria U-20…

What time is that in "my time"? :taunt: :taunt:

Good job, old man Tony the paper tiger killer. This is how you post game time, not posting game time as "my time" to add to over 100k threads as if everybody lives in 5th ward... :mad:

As e dey pain am ... :D
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Wed May 24, 2023 2:32 pm For US residents, the match will be televised on Fox Sports 2 at 2pm Eastern time❗️

1naija wrote: Wed May 24, 2023 3:59 pm What time is that in "my time"? :taunt: :taunt:

Good job, old man Tony the paper tiger killer. This is how you post game time, not posting game time as "my time" to add to over 100k threads as if everybody lives in 5th ward... :mad:

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Wed May 24, 2023 2:32 pm For US residents, the match will be televised on Fox Sports 2 at 2pm Eastern time❗️

Game starts 4pm your time, you should be off work by then. Pls post game commentary,I’ll be at work during business hours and won’t be able to watch. Thanks.

Uncle, that's 6am your time wherever you are in the US because you would be just waking up by then. What grown 72 years man wakes up at 2pm in the afternoon when his mates are busy being productive at work?

Hol up, hol up! yemiwoodberrybrassiere just PMed me and asked, "what is wrong with waking up at 2pm?" And then he added :mad: :mad: :mad: ... meaning he is angry that someone suggested he should already be at work by such time.
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed May 24, 2023 4:44 pm
1naija wrote: Wed May 24, 2023 3:59 pm What time is that in "my time"? :taunt: :taunt:

Game starts 4pm your time, you should be off work by then. Pls post game commentary,I’ll be at work during business hours and won’t be able to watch. Thanks.

the game is at 1pm my time.

Abbey

Post by Abbey »

Live on FS2 in US at 12:50PM (CST)
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.

Game on the way

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
blueangel

Post by blueangel »

1naija wrote: Wed May 24, 2023 5:01 pm Uncle, that's 6am your time wherever you are in the US because you would be just waking up by then. What grown 72 years man wakes up at 2pm in the afternoon when his mates are busy being productive at work?

Hol up, hol up! yemiwoodberrybrassiere just PMed me and asked, "what is wrong with waking up at 2pm?" And then he added :mad: :mad: :mad: ... meaning he is angry that someone suggested he should already be at work by such time.
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed May 24, 2023 4:44 pm

Eletu balling....

scouting our future SE boys... these are the real son of the soil who reps us

So far so good. They are recovering well when they lose the ball and seem to be decently organized in the back.

game is also on the Telemundo deportes

naijaguy wrote: Wed May 24, 2023 7:17 pm Eletu balling....
Could make slightly better decisions. He didn't need to take that shot and had an earlier thru pass to Lawal that he wasted time on. Other than that he has looked decent. Seems they want to build through the left winger (sunday?)

Cmon Kinglsey what was that?

Boys are playing ok.

And then the keeper fumbles a simple ball.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Great defense by Benjamin Frederick. That italian no 10 looks lively.

Team is poor. We will lose this game.

wow off the bar for italy. should have scored there.

The decision making of these boys...my goodness

Italy now pressuring.

Daniel when have those 50 yard shots ever worked?