PESEIRO MADE OLISEY CHANGE HIS NUMBER

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
delisyomie don
Re: PESEIRO MADE OLISEY CHANGE HIS NUMBER

Post by delisyomie don »

WHY DO WE KEEP ON DISTURBING THESE BOYS, IF SOME WANT TO PLAY FOR YOU DESPITE THE BACKGROUND THEY WILL COME, NO BI SOME LIKE Ashleigh Megan Plumptre, YEYE COACH INSTEAD OF MAKE THEY ASSIGN AM TO HOME BASE PLAYERS.
thanks
NAIjAND

Post by NAIjAND »

If this is true :cry:
then we really have to go back to the grassroots (over to NFF)

It wasn't Peseiro. It was Rohr.

This man sef. You be real cement abi na blockhead? :veryangry: :veryangry: :curse:

How many times are we going to correct you on just posting links on CE?

Cellular wrote: Wed May 24, 2023 4:48 pm
This man sef. You be real cement abi na blockhead? :veryangry: :veryangry: :curse:

STOP being such a prude get some and relax your muscle before you quench

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Just make him go "Why was I deleted?"

After a few times, your question will be answered. :D

jette1 wrote: Wed May 24, 2023 5:18 pm

STOP being such a prude get some and relax your muscle before you quench
Why do you always post just link...shows how lazy and selfish you are

delisyomie don wrote: Wed May 24, 2023 3:04 pm WHY DO WE KEEP ON DISTURBING THESE BOYS, IF SOME WANT TO PLAY FOR YOU DESPITE THE BACKGROUND THEY WILL COME, NO BI SOME LIKE Ashleigh Megan Plumptre, YEYE COACH INSTEAD OF MAKE THEY ASSIGN AM TO HOME BASE PLAYERS.
That's the simple thing we don't understand. How do you build a strong motivated team with unmotivated players?