Coach Bosso!

All hail king 1naija, the expert football analyst.

My comments to our resident piss poor agent during our game against SA in the U17 AFCON

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: To the Legend, 1naija!
Haters gonna hate! But haters can eat dust!
1naija wrote: Mon May 08, 2023 10:32 pm Ugade has been piss poor so far. You are talking from a piss poor agents perspective. Bosso's team played better.
bret- hart wrote: Mon May 08, 2023 9:10 pm Linus, Light, Agada, Emmanuel Michael and Hopefully Odoh. I also like the tiny #10. If they make Ugade the U20 coach they will be in good hands but if Bo$$o is still coach in 2 years time....
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=312682&p=5873557&hi ... o#p5873557
Re: Coach Bosso!

Bump. Check the date.

Where is Bret Fart?

he's always been a legend in his own mind and now the world see it too 1naija :thumbs: :thumbs:

1naija wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 2:21 am Where is Bret Fart?
He’s having a meeting with Bushboy to decide which forum they’ll both join after getting thoroughly embarrassed by Osihmen and Bo$$o.
:laugh:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Are you suggesting I have been over-tooting my own horn all these while?
King Futcha wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 2:53 am he's always been a legend in his own mind and now the world see it too 1naija :thumbs: :thumbs:

:rotf: :rotf: Bret Fart is never on the winning end.
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 2:53 am
1naija wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 2:21 am Where is Bret Fart?
He’s having a meeting with Bushboy to decide which forum they’ll both join after getting thoroughly embarrassed by Osihmen and Bo$$o.
:laugh:

1naija wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 3:32 am :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Are you suggesting I have been over-tooting my own horn all these while?
King Futcha wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 2:53 am he's always been a legend in his own mind and now the world see it too 1naija :thumbs: :thumbs:
no sir, typo :thumbs: :thumbs:

:roll: