LILLE HAVE CONTACTED GENT FOR GIFT ORBAN

Re: LILLE HAVE CONTACTED GENT FOR GIFT ORBAN

1naija wrote: Thu May 25, 2023 4:43 pm French, Belgium, and Turkish teams need to stop going for our established players. Our players should never make those backward moves.
These players were established outside of Nigeria.

Very true. He should wait for Man City's call. City will surely get rid of Haaland and Alvarez to create space for a player with only 1 year of pro football experience.
1naija wrote: Thu May 25, 2023 4:43 pm French, Belgium, and Turkish teams need to stop going for our established players. Our players should never make those backward moves.

I am not responsible for your understanding of the conversations here. If that's what you got out of it, who am I to question it?
wiseone wrote: Sat May 27, 2023 1:45 pm Very true. He should wait for Man City's call. City will surely get rid of Haaland and Alvarez to create space for a player with only 1 year of pro football experience.

They are still Nigerians. They, especially the talented ones, should always make upward moves, not lateral or backward moves.
Eaglezbeak wrote: Sat May 27, 2023 7:43 am
These players were established outside of Nigeria.

Not bad.. good place to develop