Vote for CE's forumer of the season 2022/2023

Poll ended at Wed May 31, 2023 2:33 am

1: bigpokey24
69%
2: 1naija
31%

Total votes: 16

The time has come for you to pick the CE forumer of the season 2022/23. if you no vote your own don spoil finish
poll expires in 4 days

Re: Vote for CE's forumer of the season 2022/2023

I voted for BP because he dragged 1naija like a dead dog on the street

Undertaker wrote: Sat May 27, 2023 4:55 am I voted for BP because he dragged 1naija like a dead dog on the street
:woot: :rotf: :rotf:

Joblessness is not a good thing o.

Undertaker wrote: Sat May 27, 2023 4:55 am I voted for BP because he dragged 1naija like a dead dog on the street
:laugh:

1naija aka 1pac who like 2pac has been going at his e-enemies, landslide victory.

Lol. You are the umpire in an election that you are a candidate. 🤣🤣🤣

Who voted for 1naija. Hmmm

Sorry BP. This thread will be booted to non soccer related shortly

YUJAM wrote: Sun May 28, 2023 5:11 pm Sorry BP. This thread will be booted to non soccer related shortly
Hopefully you voted

YUJAM wrote: Sun May 28, 2023 5:11 pm Sorry BP. This thread will be booted to non soccer related shortly
No need to apologise.

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun May 28, 2023 6:55 pm
No need to apologise.
did you vote?

it is official 1Awonaija lost.. it's been a bad week for 1Awonaija