Maceo4, Yujam, Biitch Futcha and Senegal Bow your heads in SHAME!!!

Useless overhyped tall for nothing players. They gave you the easiest group... Manga and Dragon Ball Z FC(Japan), Flatters to deceive FC (Colombia) and IDF soldiers (Israel) and you still couldn't qualify instead you end up dead last. Maceo4 I told you your overaged boys were weak and overrated. I bet your U17s will flop as well. When I tell you I can find more talented boys in my village than the whole of Senegal and Gambia combined.. i mean every word. If not for the incompetent NFF and corrupt coaches like Bo$$o and Salisu, we will wipe the floor with Senegal at every level bet. Nonsense :curse: :veryangry:

Re: Maceo4, Yujam, Biitch Futcha and Senegal Bow your heads in SHAME!!!

What happened? Proceeds to hang head in shame! πŸ€¦πŸ½β€β™‚οΈ

The Senegalese team should have chopped the Cheboudienne after the match, not before.

bret- hart wrote: ↑Sun May 28, 2023 12:17 am Useless overhyped tall for nothing players. They gave you the easiest group... Manga and Dragon Ball Z FC(Japan), Flatters to deceive FC (Colombia) and IDF soldiers (Israel) and you still couldn't qualify instead you end up dead last. Maceo4 I told you your overaged boys were weak and overrated. I bet your U17s will flop as well. When I tell you I can find more talented boys in my village than the whole of Senegal and Gambia combined.. i mean every word. If not for the incompetent NFF and corrupt coaches like Bo$$o and Salisu, we will wipe the floor with Senegal at every level bet. Nonsense :curse: :veryangry:

Yall ain't learned your lesson on calling teams minnows. Na Japan you dey disrespect like this? Don't assume we would've don better in that group.

Ndi Dakar dey cry for inside :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: useless boy :lol:
ogasir

Post by ogasir »

Local champions
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST

maceo4 wrote: ↑Sun May 28, 2023 12:18 am What happened? Proceeds to hang head in shame! πŸ€¦πŸ½β€β™‚οΈ
Lol. Na wao. Where’s the MJ popcorn 🍿 gif :lol:

I watched the game vs Colombia today and I thought they were really poor. They played brainlessly, bad decisions and poor collective play.

They ought to have done better because they had the chances but were let down by poor choices. That said, they were missing three of their star players in Lamin Camara, who orchestrated their midfield play and was best player at the African U20 tournament. The other two starters who weren't released by Metz are Malick Mbaye and Amadou Diallo.

I still expected them to get through without these guys. But Gambia is still through in first place in the group. So much for boys from your village being better soccer players than what Gambia can produce.

danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 28, 2023 1:25 am Ndi Dakar dey cry for inside :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: useless boy :lol:
Oh boy e no easy :cry: :cry:

YUJAM wrote: ↑Sun May 28, 2023 3:15 am I watched the game vs Colombia today and I thought they were really poor. They played brainlessly, bad decisions and poor collective play.

They ought to have done better because they had the chances but were let down by poor choices. That said, they were missing three of their star players in Lamin Camara, who orchestrated their midfield play and was best player at the African U20 tournament. The other two starters who weren't released by Metz are Malick Mbaye and Amadou Diallo.

I still expected them to get through without these guys. But Gambia is still through in first place in the group. So much for boys from your village being better soccer players than what Gambia can produce.
My U20 LGA 11 team in Nigeria will slap Gambia by at least 4 goals. Who do you have aside from BoJang Horseman? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Brainless African football on display.

I counted 3 or 4 dangerous counters where a simple pass would do, but instead they chose to shoot from impossible angles.

Selfish brainless play. As if them no get teammates.

vancity eagle wrote: ↑Sun May 28, 2023 4:04 am Brainless African football on display.

I counted 3 or 4 dangerous counters where a simple pass would do, but instead they chose to shoot from impossible angles.

You said worse at the beginning of the Qatar WC but I know you will never learn.

Waiting for when you will see brainless European football on display :boo:
β€œWe do not have natural disasters in Nigeria, the only disaster we have is human beings,”

wanaj0 wrote: ↑Sun May 28, 2023 8:08 am
vancity eagle wrote: ↑Sun May 28, 2023 4:04 am Brainless African football on display.

You said worse at the beginning of the Qatar WC but I know you will never learn.

VE is wrong about a lot of things, but not on this issue. Shooting from impossible angles when a simple pass would do is maybe not an exclusively African thing, but a common enough African trait at big tournaments. Jordan Ayew probably cost Ghana qualification in 2014 when he did the same nonsense against Germany, while Ghana were 2-1 up. Senegal is notorious for doing this on the big stage as well.

Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun May 28, 2023 8:28 am

VE is wrong about a lot of things, but not on this issue. Shooting from impossible angles when a simple pass would do is maybe not an exclusively African thing, but a common enough African trait at big tournaments. Jordan Ayew probably cost Ghana qualification in 2014 when he did the same nonsense against Germany, while Ghana were 2-1 up. Senegal is notorious for doing this on the big stage as well.
You can address the issue without the generalization. Ayew cost Ghana qualification. You can list number of times England player has cost them qualification or made them to lose a match. Zidane probably cost France a WC trophy but no one said anything about European brainless play!
β€œWe do not have natural disasters in Nigeria, the only disaster we have is human beings,”

wanaj0 wrote: ↑Sun May 28, 2023 8:44 am

You can address the issue without the generalization. Ayew cost Ghana qualification. You can list number of times England player has cost them qualification or made them to lose a match. Zidane probably cost France a WC trophy but no one said anything about European brainless play!
There is a specific pattern of behavior which we see quite a lot of from African players when certain scenarios develop on the football field. This behavior cannot be denied or wished away by whataboutery. It reveals deeper issues in the technical and tactical development of African players, in general.

The same France you mentioned have won 2 World Cups. When Africa wins 2 World Cups or even makes it to one WC final we will cut them the same slack we cut French players who exhibit the same behavior.

maceo4 wrote: ↑Sun May 28, 2023 3:26 am
danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 28, 2023 1:25 am Ndi Dakar dey cry for inside :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: useless boy :lol:
Oh boy e no easy :cry: :cry:

Why Kravateartear no help una? :lol:

this thread :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Β© Bigpokey24, most loved on CE

i unfortunately speak diana hart, this incoherent rant translates to ' my quack agency hasn't been able to sign any Senegalese players'

i sincerely hope you are able to in the future.
β€œI am in my technical zone and I can’t hear the boos,” Domenech said.

I don't think it's specific to African players. Instead I think it comes down to leadership - the coach or onfield player that can keep players level headed. It even becomes more crucial when teams are desperate and become more prone to rash decisions. Senegal's desperation mounted as the tourney progressed and we saw that reflected in the decisions they made on the field.
Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun May 28, 2023 9:08 am

There is a specific pattern of behavior which we see quite a lot of from African players when certain scenarios develop on the football field. This behavior cannot be denied or wished away by whataboutery. It reveals deeper issues in the technical and tactical development of African players, in general.

The same France you mentioned have won 2 World Cups. When Africa wins 2 World Cups or even makes it to one WC final we will cut them the same slack we cut French players who exhibit the same behavior.

That you don't see from non African players? Asian, American. Australian players?

Stereotypes?

Alagie Saine made team of the tourney at the African U20. You need to do more research though. Gambia has a player on the Bayern side as well as several other promising stars.
bret- hart wrote: ↑Sun May 28, 2023 3:35 am
YUJAM wrote: ↑Sun May 28, 2023 3:15 am I watched the game vs Colombia today and I thought they were really poor. They played brainlessly, bad decisions and poor collective play.

My U20 LGA 11 team in Nigeria will slap Gambia by at least 4 goals. Who do you have aside from BoJang Horseman? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

wanaj0 wrote: ↑Sun May 28, 2023 2:35 pm

That you don't see from non African players? Asian, American. Australian players?

Stereotypes?
I'm African, watch mostly games involving African teams so I 'm mostly concerned with African players.