Big belle Pokey, isn't our Awoniyi playing today?

Or are you waiting until he scores before you open a thread? But you rushed to open Our Osimhen thread.

Anyway, good game so far. Mostly Olise and Crystal Palace at the moment .
uglyoneiamagain
Re: Big belle Pokey, isn't our Awoniyi playing today?

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Just scored actually.

uglyoneiamagain wrote: Sun May 28, 2023 5:08 pm Just scored actually.
1TribalistNaija just fell down in pain :woot:

I switched to the Leceister game. Just saw the first half highlights. Fantastic goal by OUR Awoniyi. That goal moved him to "OUR" status.

danfo driver wrote: Sun May 28, 2023 5:15 pm
the guy is just pretending , deep inside e dey shock am say bobo just dey score

1naija wrote: Sun May 28, 2023 5:26 pm I switched to the Leceister game. Just saw the first half highlights. Fantastic goal by OUR Awoniyi. That goal moved him to "OUR" status.

Onku, this your sudden obsession with Awoniyi get as e be. Is he not the same player scoring half goals? :laugh:

Right now, our top 4 strikers are:

1. Our Awoniyi
2. Our Moffi
3. Our Awoniyi
4. Gift Orban

Gift has lost the Our status for now. He may get it back with a move to a credible league. A move to Lille will cost him the "our" title permanently.

He was. But now he has improved, thanks to me demanding more from him.
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun May 28, 2023 5:33 pm
1naija wrote: Sun May 28, 2023 5:26 pm I switched to the Leceister game. Just saw the first half highlights. Fantastic goal by OUR Awoniyi. That goal moved him to "OUR" status.

Onku, this your sudden obsession with Awoniyi get as e be. Is he not the same player scoring half goals? :laugh:

we have a person for this thread wey dey thief people slogans

"daft threads " and now "our"

hmmmmm

Danfo Rider, how body? I never root against any Nigerian doing his or her best to earn an honest living. I know this concept is foreign to you, but that's how some of us live.

danfo driver wrote: Sun May 28, 2023 5:15 pm

Suddenly you are all over this thread. Why didn't you start it before he scored?
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun May 28, 2023 5:49 pm we have a person for this thread wey dey thief people slogans

"daft threads " and now "our"

hmmmmm

Lord prepare a table before us in the presence of our enemies, let our cup run over so that our mockers will have no choice but to join in our celebrations! Amen

Dammy wrote: Sun May 28, 2023 6:10 pm Lord prepare a table before us in the presence of our enemies, let our cup run over so that our mockers will have no choice but to join in our celebrations! Amen
Amen.. thank you my brother.. the OP keeps deceiving himself

How does this nonsensical RCCG post apply? Who is whose enemy? Are you an enemy to Bameyi? Asessing or criticizing a player's performance does not make you his enemy.
Dammy wrote: Sun May 28, 2023 6:10 pm Lord prepare a table before us in the presence of our enemies, let our cup run over so that our mockers will have no choice but to join in our celebrations! Amen

1naija wrote: Sun May 28, 2023 6:26 pm How does this nonsensical RCCG post apply? Who is whose enemy? Are you an enemy to Bameyi? Asessing or criticizing a player's performance does not make you his enemy.
Bro, I just dey pray naa, abi make I no pray? :lol:

1naija wrote: Sun May 28, 2023 6:26 pm How does this nonsensical RCCG post apply? Who is whose enemy? Are you an enemy to Bameyi? Asessing or criticizing a player's performance does not make you his enemy.
is Bamaiyi a world class player? :sneaky:

Are you asking that because you are his enemy? Let us know o. In that case, most of the members here are Akepiyi's enemies. Anyone who ever uttered the word shoelace is the King's enemy. And so forth. Abi?

I am happy for Awoniyi and Iwobi. I think our best players in the league stayed up.
Tobi17 wrote: Sun May 28, 2023 7:10 pm
is Bamaiyi a world class player? :sneaky: