[U-20 WC R16] Argentina 0 Nigeria 2 (Muhammad, Sarki) We have eliminated Argentina from dia own tournament!

Re: [U-20 WC R16] Argentina 0 Nigeria 2 (Muhammad, Sarki) We have eliminated Argentina from dia own tournament!

He is still hiding. He will come out after he has watched the tape over and over again and found one minute fault. They don't call him ATF for nothing.
Abbey wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 12:07 am " ...looks like Argentina need to depend on Europe to properly develop their players..."
- signed by you-know-who
Showboy
Re: [U-20 WC R16] Argentina 0 Nigeria 2 (Muhammad, Sarki) We have eliminated Argentina from dia own tournament!

Post by Showboy »

Smash and grab!!

Just the look on Mascherano's face was worth all the stress :taunt:

Well done boys :clap: :clap:
"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)
Re: [U-20 WC R16] Argentina 0 Nigeria 2 (Muhammad, Sarki)

Na today? Watch him start a thread titled "Our bameyi".
jette1 wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 12:14 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed May 31, 2023 11:56 pm that our goalie nah legend..his kicks... 3 goals now
You talk from both sides of your mouth
davidbam14
Re: [U-20 WC R16] Argentina 0 Nigeria 1 (Muhammad)

Post by davidbam14 »

green4life wrote: Wed May 31, 2023 11:43 pm Eletu is n to score or create the insurance goal.
:clap: :clap: :clap: you were spot on

packerland wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 12:16 am Congrats to the boys on a job well done. However, I’ll trade this win for a win or a draw against their national team at the WC. It’s coming.
We will do it soon. It's taken us so long and many attempts to beat a South American team at U20 but it happened today.

I like these boys especially our defenders and central midfielders. They are fighters.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

They played a much more matured game than against Brazil. I love Bameyi #14, who I dubbed the Village Headmaster, with his tucked in jersey. :D :D
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

This is actually the first time (Nigeria in this case) has won by a two-goal differential in a competitive game. Previous results have resulted in 3-2, 1-0, or 2-1.
Great focus and cohesiveness by Nigeria. Congrats!!
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.

Abbey wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 12:30 am This is actually the first time (Nigeria in this case) has won by a two-goal differential in a competitive game. Previous results have resulted in 3-2, 1-0, or 2-1.

In the U20 tourney?

Lolly wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 12:21 am
packerland wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 12:16 am Congrats to the boys on a job well done. However, I’ll trade this win for a win or a draw against their national team at the WC. It’s coming.
We will do it soon. It's taken us so long and many attempts to beat a South American team at U20 but it happened today.

I like these boys especially our defenders and central midfielders. They are fighters.
I hope so. Hopefully we do what Adesanya did to Pereira on them soon. It hurts when we keep losing to them even when you are evenly matched or better than them.
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

metalalloy wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 12:34 am
Abbey wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 12:30 am This is actually the first time (Nigeria in this case) has won by a two-goal differential in a competitive game. Previous results have resulted in 3-2, 1-0, or 2-1.

In the U20 tourney?
No. In ALL the tournaments - Senior and Youth since the 1996 Olympics

Scipio Africanus wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 12:05 am
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 12:04 am
Scipio Africanus wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 12:01 am
metalalloy wrote: Wed May 31, 2023 11:58 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed May 31, 2023 11:58 pm Good! I hope it buuuurrrnnnnnssss Mascherano! Cheating git!

Dats the sweetest part i swear!!!
As far as I am consign anytin wey happun after dis win na jara!
Shhaaarrrraaaaappppp your unpatriotic mouth; usu❗️

Come again? Has your dementia gotten the better of you, you stinking old fool? :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
There is only one awful stench here… and it’s from your stinky arse. You can deny all you want but you can’t hide your unpatriotic and abhorrent posts🤔❗️
Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue May 30, 2023 8:41 pm
I guarantee at least one PK for Argentina ...

1naija wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 12:21 am Na today? Watch him start a thread titled "Our bameyi".
jette1 wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 12:14 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed May 31, 2023 11:56 pm that our goalie nah legend..his kicks... 3 goals now
You talk from both sides of your mouth

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 12:58 am
Scipio Africanus wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 12:05 am
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 12:04 am
Scipio Africanus wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 12:01 am
metalalloy wrote: Wed May 31, 2023 11:58 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed May 31, 2023 11:58 pm Good! I hope it buuuurrrnnnnnssss Mascherano! Cheating git!

Dats the sweetest part i swear!!!
As far as I am consign anytin wey happun after dis win na jara!
Shhaaarrrraaaaappppp your unpatriotic mouth; usu❗️

Come again? Has your dementia gotten the better of you, you stinking old fool? :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
There is only one awful stench here… and it’s from your stinky arse. You can deny all you want but you can’t hide your unpatriotic and abhorrent posts🤔❗️
Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue May 30, 2023 8:41 pm
I guarantee at least one PK for Argentina ...

Guaranteeing a PK for a team like Argentina WELL KNOWN for cheating and diving to win PKs, playing AT HOME, is being unpatriotic? You are soooooooo forking stupid, it is beyond belief! I don't know how anyone who lives with you hasn't crushed your skull with a hammer out of pure rage at your gigantic levels of idiocy! Stupid cvnt! :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

BAP

Post by BAP »

Abbey wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 12:46 am

In the U20 tourney?
Hmm you sure about that ?
Nigeria 3 Morocco 0 u20 Semi Final 2005
Nigeria 2 CIV 0 Beijing 2008 QF
Nigeria 4 Belgium 1 Beijing SF 2008
Nigeria 2 Denmark 0 Rio 2016 QF

BAP wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 1:07 am

In the U20 tourney?
Please allow the man to enjoy his euphoria at this win. :laugh: BTW how bodi?

I see Ogolo is avoiding dis thread :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Thunder wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 12:27 am They played a much more matured game than against Brazil. I love Bameyi #14, who I dubbed the Village Headmaster, with his tucked in jersey. :D :D
they way they all tuck in their jersey dey crack me up :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: even Triple D dey tuck him own

In the U20 tourney?
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: our brother even post am with confidence ... the win sweet no be small

Abbey

Post by Abbey »

In the U20 tourney?
I am alluding ONLY to games between Nigeria and Argentina

In the U20 tourney?
Nigeria 3 Bulgaria 0 World Cup 1994
Nigeria 2 Greece. 0 World Cup 1994

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

I am currently drinking tea and reading the Argentina forum. Very few feelings are better than this! :thumbs:

Ahhhh wey my biscuits dey? In fact no need! :mrgreen: Reading the forum is sweet enough! :thumbs:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 1:37 am I am currently drinking tea and reading the Argentina forum. Very few feelings are better than this! :thumbs:

Ahhhh wey my biscuits dey? In fact no need! :mrgreen: Reading the forum is sweet enough! :thumbs:
My broda share dat forum make i follow you enjoy abeg

Abbey

Post by Abbey »

Lolly wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 1:33 am

In the U20 tourney?
Nigeria 3 Bulgaria 0 World Cup 1994
Nigeria 2 Greece. 0 World Cup 1994
Is Bulgaria Argentina?
Is Greece Argentina?
I said only games involving Argentina and Nigeria :D