Let's make this the National Teams Fighting song

Obi Kerenke ke is a great song but it does not carry weight as this song. Every team will be scared of us when we enter the pitch with this song. It should be played after the national anthem to pump the players up. We will win tons of games with this song.

Last edited by 1naija on Thu Jun 01, 2023 6:42 am, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Let's make this the National Teams Fighting song

Before una vex, a guy used this for his Argentina game highlights intro

Jeezus Christ of Nazareth. Why do you allow this king of persistent pathological joblessness to happen in the beautiful world that your father created? :|

Bros, you cannot find this in Ibadan just as you cannot find "Native Soup" there. If you have not tasted Native soup aka Fisherman soup, you have not experienced Nigeria. It's on the same level as a very very very good Edikaikong soup...
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 6:57 am Jeezus Christ of Nazareth. Why do you allow this king of persistent pathological joblessness to happen in the beautiful world that your father created? :|

1naija wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 7:07 am Bros, you cannot find this in Ibadan just as you cannot find "Native Soup" there. If you have not tasted Native soup aka Fisherman soup, you have not experienced Nigeria. It's on the same level as a very very very good Edikaikong soup...
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 6:57 am Jeezus Christ of Nazareth. Why do you allow this king of persistent pathological joblessness to happen in the beautiful world that your father created? :|

I agree. The SS has some of the best food in Africa. I don’t know why SS cuisine is yet to be introduced to the to US consumers. You can make a lot of money selling native soup in Houston. It’s a job.
:laugh:

Bros, we are o. Obinna, a former member here is leading that effort. But that's another story. For now, we are talking about our fighting song. Do you agree Nigerian teams need to adopt this song?
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 7:23 am
1naija wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 7:07 am Bros, you cannot find this in Ibadan just as you cannot find "Native Soup" there. If you have not tasted Native soup aka Fisherman soup, you have not experienced Nigeria. It's on the same level as a very very very good Edikaikong soup...

I agree. The SS has some of the best food in Africa. I don’t know why SS cuisine is yet to be introduced to the to US consumers. You can make a lot of money selling native soup in Houston. It’s a job.
:laugh:

Good song that will pump up the national teams!

Dammy wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 7:43 am Good song that will pump up the national teams!
:thumbs:

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."