Let's make this the National Teams Fighting song

Posted: Thu Jun 01, 2023 6:20 am
by 1naija
Obi Kerenke ke is a great song but it does not carry weight as this song. Every team will be scared of us when we enter the pitch with this song. It should be played after the national anthem to pump the players up. We will win tons of games with this song.

Re: Let's make this the National Teams Fighting song

Posted: Thu Jun 01, 2023 6:23 am
by 1naija
Before una vex, a guy used this for his Argentina game highlights intro

Posted: Thu Jun 01, 2023 6:57 am
Jeezus Christ of Nazareth. Why do you allow this king of persistent pathological joblessness to happen in the beautiful world that your father created? :|

Posted: Thu Jun 01, 2023 7:07 am
by 1naija
Bros, you cannot find this in Ibadan just as you cannot find "Native Soup" there. If you have not tasted Native soup aka Fisherman soup, you have not experienced Nigeria. It's on the same level as a very very very good Edikaikong soup...
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 6:57 am Jeezus Christ of Nazareth. Why do you allow this king of persistent pathological joblessness to happen in the beautiful world that your father created? :|

Posted: Thu Jun 01, 2023 7:23 am
1naija wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 7:07 am Bros, you cannot find this in Ibadan just as you cannot find "Native Soup" there. If you have not tasted Native soup aka Fisherman soup, you have not experienced Nigeria. It's on the same level as a very very very good Edikaikong soup...
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 6:57 am Jeezus Christ of Nazareth. Why do you allow this king of persistent pathological joblessness to happen in the beautiful world that your father created? :|

I agree. The SS has some of the best food in Africa. I don’t know why SS cuisine is yet to be introduced to the to US consumers. You can make a lot of money selling native soup in Houston. It’s a job.
:laugh:

Posted: Thu Jun 01, 2023 7:41 am
by 1naija
Bros, we are o. Obinna, a former member here is leading that effort. But that's another story. For now, we are talking about our fighting song. Do you agree Nigerian teams need to adopt this song?
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 7:23 am
1naija wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 7:07 am Bros, you cannot find this in Ibadan just as you cannot find "Native Soup" there. If you have not tasted Native soup aka Fisherman soup, you have not experienced Nigeria. It's on the same level as a very very very good Edikaikong soup...

I agree. The SS has some of the best food in Africa. I don’t know why SS cuisine is yet to be introduced to the to US consumers. You can make a lot of money selling native soup in Houston. It’s a job.
:laugh:

Posted: Thu Jun 01, 2023 7:43 am
by Dammy
Good song that will pump up the national teams!

Posted: Thu Jun 01, 2023 8:28 am
by Lolly
Dammy wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 7:43 am Good song that will pump up the national teams!
:thumbs: