Mohammed dedicates goal to BAT

No be Kongi tok am. Na the goal scorer himself tok am. To BAT be the glory. :thumbs:
[media] [/media]
Re: Mohammed dedicates goal to BAT

He is uniformed so I wouldn't think nothing of it

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Who told him to say such a thing?

Eaglezbeak wrote: Sat Jun 03, 2023 3:47 am Who told him to say such a thing?
He is 20 yrs old. He has an opinion and a right to it.
Why are you assuming someone told him to say what he said?
Did you not have an opinion at 20?

Believe it or not, some people actually did vote for Tinubu. :idea:
As far as he is concerned, BAT is his brand new President and like Kongi, he is proud of it.

The guy is looking for a God-father. You know our rich politicians like to adopt grow a$$ men who are celebrities or athletes 😆 I believe former Lagos state governor, Ambode adopted Olumide.