Mohammed dedicates goal to BAT

Posted: Thu Jun 01, 2023 10:29 am
No be Kongi tok am. Na the goal scorer himself tok am. To BAT be the glory. :thumbs:
[media] [/media]

Re: Mohammed dedicates goal to BAT

Posted: Sat Jun 03, 2023 12:07 am
by jette1
He is uniformed so I wouldn't think nothing of it

Posted: Sat Jun 03, 2023 3:47 am
by Eaglezbeak
Who told him to say such a thing?

Posted: Sat Jun 03, 2023 9:12 am
by Damunk
Eaglezbeak wrote: Sat Jun 03, 2023 3:47 am Who told him to say such a thing?
He is 20 yrs old. He has an opinion and a right to it.
Why are you assuming someone told him to say what he said?
Did you not have an opinion at 20?

Believe it or not, some people actually did vote for Tinubu. :idea:
As far as he is concerned, BAT is his brand new President and like Kongi, he is proud of it.

Posted: Sat Jun 03, 2023 1:07 pm
by packerland
The guy is looking for a God-father. You know our rich politicians like to adopt grow a$$ men who are celebrities or athletes 😆 I believe former Lagos state governor, Ambode adopted Olumide.