Osimhen nominated for Serie A Forward of the Year

Re: Osimhen nominated for Serie A Forward of the Year

The Kvarateartear fans must be in abject pain. Their white idol god was not even mentioned anywhere. I guess I was right - in Serie A, he isnt rated that highly, due to his penchant for going missing in big games. sad :oops:
adeaderije

Post by adeaderije »

danfo driver wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 1:39 pm The Kvarateartear fans must be in abject pain. Their white idol god was not even mentioned anywhere. I guess I was right - in Serie A, he isnt rated that highly, due to his penchant for going missing in big games. sad :oops:
not true, he is going to win season MVP. Series A usually omits the MVP winner from the position awards.
I no be gentleman at all o

Spot on!
He just won player of the year
adeaderije wrote: Fri Jun 02, 2023 12:23 pm not true, he is going to win season MVP. Series A usually omits the MVP winner from the position awards.

Otitokoro wrote: Fri Jun 02, 2023 9:09 pm Spot on!
He just won player of the year
adeaderije wrote: Fri Jun 02, 2023 12:23 pm not true, he is going to win season MVP. Series A usually omits the MVP winner from the position awards.
Una dey mind danfo :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Kvara💧💧 :tic:
Last edited by maceo4 on Sat Jun 03, 2023 12:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

danfo driver wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 1:39 pm The Kvarateartear fans must be in abject pain. Their white idol god was not even mentioned anywhere. I guess I was right - in Serie A, he isnt rated that highly, due to his penchant for going missing in big games. sad :oops:
I guess you were wrong? Just maybe? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :bump: :bump: :bump:

Yup. He has won it. https://www.espn.com/soccer/story/_/id/ ... layer-year
But I must say he faded down the stretch though and a certain #9 just kept gunning.
Re: Osimhen nominated for Serie red A Forward of the Year

Say what you will but this was robbery in broad daylight. Nothing Kvara did can trump what Osimhen accomplished this season. I’ll take Osimhen’s 25 goals and 4 assists over Kvara’s 12 goals and 10 assists any day. Shame on the Italians❗️