Osimhen nominated for Serie A Forward of the Year

Posted: Thu Jun 01, 2023 1:37 pm

Re: Osimhen nominated for Serie A Forward of the Year

Posted: Thu Jun 01, 2023 1:39 pm
The Kvarateartear fans must be in abject pain. Their white idol god was not even mentioned anywhere. I guess I was right - in Serie A, he isnt rated that highly, due to his penchant for going missing in big games. sad :oops:

Posted: Fri Jun 02, 2023 12:23 pm
by adeaderije
danfo driver wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 1:39 pm The Kvarateartear fans must be in abject pain. Their white idol god was not even mentioned anywhere. I guess I was right - in Serie A, he isnt rated that highly, due to his penchant for going missing in big games. sad :oops:
not true, he is going to win season MVP. Series A usually omits the MVP winner from the position awards.

Posted: Fri Jun 02, 2023 9:09 pm
by Otitokoro
Spot on!
He just won player of the year
adeaderije wrote: Fri Jun 02, 2023 12:23 pm not true, he is going to win season MVP. Series A usually omits the MVP winner from the position awards.

Posted: Fri Jun 02, 2023 11:12 pm
by maceo4
Otitokoro wrote: Fri Jun 02, 2023 9:09 pm Spot on!
He just won player of the year
adeaderije wrote: Fri Jun 02, 2023 12:23 pm not true, he is going to win season MVP. Series A usually omits the MVP winner from the position awards.
Una dey mind danfo :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Kvara💧💧 :tic:

Posted: Fri Jun 02, 2023 11:13 pm
by maceo4
danfo driver wrote: Thu Jun 01, 2023 1:39 pm The Kvarateartear fans must be in abject pain. Their white idol god was not even mentioned anywhere. I guess I was right - in Serie A, he isnt rated that highly, due to his penchant for going missing in big games. sad :oops:
I guess you were wrong? Just maybe? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :bump: :bump: :bump:

Posted: Fri Jun 02, 2023 11:31 pm
by kawawa
Yup. He has won it. https://www.espn.com/soccer/story/_/id/ ... layer-year
But I must say he faded down the stretch though and a certain #9 just kept gunning.

Re: Osimhen nominated for Serie red A Forward of the Year

Posted: Sun Jun 04, 2023 2:40 am
by TonyTheTigerKiller
Say what you will but this was robbery in broad daylight. Nothing Kvara did can trump what Osimhen accomplished this season. I’ll take Osimhen’s 25 goals and 4 assists over Kvara’s 12 goals and 10 assists any day. Shame on the Italians❗️