Kvara wins Serie A MVP over Osimhen

Osimhen robbed.

Re: Kvara wins Serie A MVP over Osimhen

What a load of rubbish. :boo:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Jun 03, 2023 2:17 am What a load of rubbish. :boo:
I agree.

All you could say was Krat had more assists, but Osimehn was just so devastating with his goals and overall contribution (pressing, hold up play) I don't see how it shouldn't be Osimehn.

vancity eagle wrote: Sat Jun 03, 2023 2:22 am
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Jun 03, 2023 2:17 am What a load of rubbish. :boo:
I agree.

All you could say was Krat had more assists, but Osimehn was just so devastating with his goals and overall contribution (pressing, hold up play) I don't see how it shouldn't be Osimehn.
Someone mentioned they can't give Vic both awards, so since he was best striker...Kvarateartear got this one...but Vic is clearly the man...

maceo4 wrote: Sat Jun 03, 2023 3:10 am
I agree.

Someone mentioned they can't give Vic both awards, so since he was best striker...Kvarateartear got this one...but Vic is clearly the man...
Who be dat? :laugh:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Jun 03, 2023 3:28 am
I agree.

Ask a danfo driver when you see one...he go start to :atc: :dream:

I like Kvara but the MVP award belongs to Osimhen. Whenever he’s injured they are not the same and they usually concede a goal or two whenever he gets substituted. His impact is more than just scoring goals.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Jun 03, 2023 3:28 am
I agree.

According to this article there may be trend towards not doubling up awards. May be coincidence may be true. https://www.pulsesports.ng/football/sto ... 6222096109

how is the thread SE related? Is this about Kavara winning the MVP? I think the mods should move this to world football forum

even the tweet has no mention of Our Osimhen