Unconfirmed Summer Transfer News (SE Players) (2023)

Re: Unconfirmed Summer Transfer News (SE Players) (2023)

SAudi Arabia are about to take all the players from Europe..money talks

King Futcha wrote: Mon Jun 19, 2023 1:43 pm
If he goes there, then his SE career MUST end! Absolutely no debate. It should be over between him and the Eagles. We will not tolerate lack of desire and football ambition.

Ndidi should take the money if offered.
Why should he keep serving the SE and the unappreciative fans?

joao wrote: Mon Jun 19, 2023 4:46 pm Ndidi should take the money if offered.
No mind dem jare. Talking as though Ndidi will miss winning the WC or Afcon if he goes to Saudi to earn a better living. Regardless of where he’s playing Ndidi is still the best Nigerian DM available. The same people saying he should go would move to Kuwait if they got paid $10k more a yr.

I have no problem with him taking the money. Zero problems! My only problem is if he is invited to the SE after that.

Many of you seem to sound unintelligent because you refuse to read and understand plain English.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Jun 19, 2023 5:00 pm
No mind dem jare. Talking as though Ndidi will miss winning the WC or Afcon if he goes to Saudi to earn a better living. Regardless of where he’s playing Ndidi is still the best Nigerian DM available. The same people saying he should go would move to Kuwait if they got paid $10k more a yr.
Absolutely NO ONE has said he shouldnt go. You are having conversations in your own head.

The only thing said is IF HE GOES, IT SHOULD BE OVER BETWEEN SE AND HIM. Simple as that.

third link for wilf

King Futcha wrote: Mon Jun 19, 2023 8:34 pm third link for wilf
He’ll probably win a few trophies at Celtic but Ndidi should consult with Efe Ambrose before he considers such a move🤔🤐❗️

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Jun 20, 2023 1:43 pm
A man with no principle has an agreement in principle. :laugh:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Tue Jun 20, 2023 3:45 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Jun 20, 2023 1:43 pm
A man with no principle has an agreement in principle. :laugh:
He thinks we have forgotten what he said about our AFCON :lol: :lol: If Osihmen leaves Napoli eh, what I will do to them, they will not recognize themselves. They will turn into Tottenham :lol: :lol: Nonsense!

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jun 19, 2023 7:32 pm
I have no problem with him taking the money. Zero problems! My only problem is if he is invited to the SE after that.

Many of you seem to sound unintelligent because you refuse to read and understand plain English.
What's with the insults in this simple exchange of opinion?

So going to a retirement league at 26 is good enough a standard for you? not saying Ndidi shouldn't go and earn his mullah in Saudi, but that will signify a death knell to his SE career which he has to be mature enough to understand, no hard feelings...we will always appreciate his service to the NT.

Tobi17 wrote: Tue Jun 20, 2023 8:52 pm
So going to a retirement league at 26 is good enough a standard for you? not saying Ndidi shouldn't go and earn his mullah in Saudi, but that will signify a death knell to his SE career which he has to be mature enough to understand, no hard feelings...we will always appreciate his service to the NT.
10 times his wages and get dropped from SE? Oh heck yesssss! Go Wilfred gooooooo!

https://www.owngoalnigeria.com/2023/06/ ... di-arabia/

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Jun 21, 2023 4:05 am
Tobi17 wrote: Tue Jun 20, 2023 8:52 pm
10 times his wages and get dropped from SE? Oh heck yesssss! Go Wilfred gooooooo!

https://www.owngoalnigeria.com/2023/06/ ... di-arabia/

When will some of you guys realise that money is not necessarily the top priority for many, including believe it or not, Nigerians?
I hope this is not what we are teaching our children. We have enough problems with the unashamed worship of money in our society already.

Ndidi is not earning peanuts even now.
Personal development is a goal that trumps salary for many ‘normal’ people too.
Ndidi has already shown his priorities by putting himself through university even as a professional footballer.

Damunk wrote: Wed Jun 21, 2023 6:51 am
When will some of you guys realise that money is not necessarily the top priority for many, including believe it or not, Nigerians?
I hope this is not what we are teaching our children. We have enough problems with the unashamed worship of money in our society already.

Ndidi has already shown his priorities by putting himself through university even as a professional footballer.
Ruben Neves 26 just joined the saudi league
N'golo Kante 32 just joined the saudi league

Not advocating that Ndidi goes there but its definitely better than going to Celtic

BTW.....They will all be back in europe in 2 years

Celtic ke?
I’d never advocate for him going up there.
He is too young right now to start winding down his career.
I’d actually prefer Saudi if these were the only two choices.

Meanwhile, I sent you a PM months ago.
Seems u haven’t even been in there in many many months. :?
Enyi wrote: Wed Jun 21, 2023 11:21 am

Not advocating that Ndidi goes there but its definitely better than going to Celtic

Damunk wrote: Wed Jun 21, 2023 11:31 am Celtic ke?
I’d never advocate for him going up there.
He is too young right now to start winding down his career.
I’d actually prefer Saudi if these were the only two choices.

Meanwhile, I sent you a PM months ago.
Seems u haven’t even been in there in many many months. :?
Enyi wrote: Wed Jun 21, 2023 11:21 am

Noted and replied :thumb:

ce's very own. i believe the actual source is owngoal.
eyan

Post by eyan »

If truly he will be paid 10 times his current wage, I will advise him to go, play for 2 yrs (that's 20 years of playing on this current salary) and come back to Europe.