AHMED MUSA IS A NATIONAL DISGRACE

What a despicable and selfish player.

Yes the fuc%ing clown must be SHAMED INTO RETIREMENT.

EEEEDIOT. :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo:
Re: AHMED MUSA IS A NATIONAL DISGRACE

He deserves all the abuse he gets.

The clown who is captain still hasn't even shown up to camp. What is his excuse ? He could at least set an example and be first to show up, its not like he has played all season for his bottom table Turkish club.

what are these pathetic excuses for journalists doing ? Do your job, ask the questions and DEMAND answers.

This deep corruption must be exposed.

Is he self-inviting?

Musa is a typical Nigerian who refuses to leave the stage when the ovation is loudest. I hope football fans gather together to shame him into retirement. He’s a disgrace as he cannot even keep to his own words of leaving the national team after the last World Cup.
Nigerian journalists are the most useless set of journalists in the world!

The funny thing is that many Nigerians who are supporting the demonic Musa and Moses Simon do not realize the damage they are doing. Not only are they poor footballers, they are going to cost us players who would have been great for us.

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jun 12, 2023 9:13 pm The funny thing is that many Nigerians who are supporting the demonic Musa and Moses Simon do not realize the damage they are doing. Not only are they poor footballers, they are going to cost us players who would have been great for us.
On social media, there are many people supporting him based on his past achievements!

Dammy wrote: Mon Jun 12, 2023 10:32 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon Jun 12, 2023 9:13 pm The funny thing is that many Nigerians who are supporting the demonic Musa and Moses Simon do not realize the damage they are doing. Not only are they poor footballers, they are going to cost us players who would have been great for us.
On social media, there are many people supporting him based on his past achievements!
I visited his Instagram page a couple times in the past and the guy gives out a lot of handouts, so I’m not surprised they are people supporting him.

I don't know why you will choose to follow VE in denigrating and insulting our players.

I hope you don't cross the line to the point of wishing them dead or wishing upon them debilitating injury.

Cellular wrote: Tue Jun 13, 2023 12:10 am
I don't know why you will choose to follow VE in denigrating and insulting our players.

I hope you don't cross the line to the point of wishing them dead or wishing upon them debilitating injury.

Uncle, I have been civil to both Musa and Simon for years. It is now clear that they do not respond to civility and these two selfish and self-centered things do not care about Nigeria. They are only interested in their own benefit -- and for me, that is very uncivil. Musa and Simon must leave the super eagles. Enough is enough. Its not by force.

We dont want them. How can you refuse to leave a man's house after he said he will not rent to you again? We no do! Thank you for the past, please leave!

danfo driver wrote: Tue Jun 13, 2023 4:03 pm

Uncle, I have been civil to both Musa and Simon for years. It is now clear that they do not respond to civility and these two selfish and self-centered things do not care about Nigeria. They are only interested in their own benefit -- and for me, that is very uncivil. Musa and Simon must leave the super eagles. Enough is enough. Its not by force.

We dont want them. How can you refuse to leave a man's house after he said he will not rent to you again? We no do! Thank you for the past, please leave!
But you are trying to force them to decline invitations? Na you and your boys dey use force, not the players. :lol:

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Lolly wrote: Tue Jun 13, 2023 4:18 pm
danfo driver wrote: Tue Jun 13, 2023 4:03 pm

But you are trying to force them to decline invitations? Na you and your boys dey use force, not the players. :lol:
Na Vancity and e boys :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Why would that surprise you? Is danfo’s track record on civility on CE any better than VE’s❓🤔❗️

Shuo, demonic because he is not retiring at a time of your choosing

Slow down pal, you are taking yourself too seruously, :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

I dont see anything he has done that makes him a national disgrace, there are far more people I know who can wear that tag with glee, not our record world cup goal scorer

I'm sure many foreign born players will be happy to join the SE where no matter how well
they will performed, when they start aging they will be labelled as rubbish and trash. And
when we look at those rubbishing our past heroes, you wonder what they have contributed
to the nation besides simply 'yaking' and finding faults.

BTW, I'm doubting that Musa invited himself to camp.

The Musa situation has made me indifferent to Nigerian football....before now I would have brain aneurysms over his baffling invitations, but I feel nothingness at this point cause I've accepted that we won't see the end of Musa anytime soon. The shameless dolt would have simply retired like the likes of Mikel Obi, Vic Moses, and Ighalo ( all players with better careers than him) when the ovation was still high. Now he's more of an irritating nuisance than a national hero who scored those memorable goals for us at the WC.

Tobi17 wrote: Tue Jun 13, 2023 9:50 pm My mental illness has made me indifferent to Nigerian football....before now I would have brain aneurysms, but I feel nothingness at this point cause I've accepted that I am mentally ill and I won't see the end of this suffering anytime soon. The shameless dolt that I am have simply retired to the small corner of my room, tied like a goat to the bed post when the ovation was still high in my feeble brain. Now I am more of an irritating nuisance to those who are around me, especially my caretaker whom I claim I am married to.
Gotta admit, this is quite introspective. :thumb:

danfo driver wrote: Wed Jun 14, 2023 12:13 am
Tobi17 wrote: Tue Jun 13, 2023 9:50 pm My mental illness has made me indifferent to Nigerian football....before now I would have brain aneurysms, but I feel nothingness at this point cause I've accepted that I am mentally ill and I won't see the end of this suffering anytime soon. The shameless dolt that I am have simply retired to the small corner of my room, tied like a goat to the bed post when the ovation was still high in my feeble brain. Now I am more of an irritating nuisance to those who are around me, especially my caretaker whom I claim I am married to.
Gotta admit, I wish something was introduced into my nyash :thumb:
:woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

donadoni

Post by donadoni »

A player of any age and current level of form is entitled to throw his name into the had for consideration for his national team. If he gets called up he should attend and contribute his best. If the coach doesn’t call him up then no wahala.

Making posts about “shaming” our most capped player and highest World Cup scorer ever makes no sense to me. If there is a problem it is with those responsible for team selection.

donadoni wrote: Wed Jun 14, 2023 1:14 am A player of any age and current level of form is entitled to throw his name into the had for consideration for his national team. If he gets called up he should attend and contribute his best. If the coach doesn’t call him up then no wahala.

Making posts about “shaming” our most capped player and highest World Cup scorer ever makes no sense to me. If there is a problem it is with those responsible for team selection.
Those responsible ?

And you think Musa does not know what is going on, and doesn't have a very "cozy" relationship with "those responsible"

Please.

Utter naivety is just stupid st this point.

Please stop acting like Musa IS NOT THE PROBLEM.

Or at the very least GOING ALONG WITH IT.

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Jun 14, 2023 1:06 am

Why exactly is Ahmed Musa a national disgrace

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Tobi17 wrote: Wed Jun 14, 2023 6:24 am
Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Jun 14, 2023 1:06 am
:rotf: Danfo driver is the weirdest poster on CE. I’m surprised he’s not behind bars. He is probably posting from Attica Correctional Facility :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: