Kelechi Nwakali…

Re: Kelechi Nwakali…

This guy has done nothing of note sans the U17, and still held in such high regards on here.

I wish him the best and hope the potential we though he had will be realized now that he is in his mid twenties.

Cito wrote: Tue Jul 18, 2023 11:29 pm This guy has done nothing of note sans the U17, and still held in such high regards on here.

I wish him the best and hope the potential we though he had will be realized now that he is in his mid twenties.
Gee, there must be a reason why a vlub wants to pay for his services🤐❗️

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Wed Jul 19, 2023 5:34 am
Cito wrote: Tue Jul 18, 2023 11:29 pm This guy has done nothing of note sans the U17, and still held in such high regards on here.

Chaves? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Same reason he has been going from one lower division team to another?

Fact is he hasn't lived up to expectations we all had for his career trajectory. I sure hope he does, with this new development.

Cito wrote: Wed Jul 19, 2023 5:34 pm

Fact is he hasn't lived up to expectations we all had for his career trajectory. I sure hope he does, with this new development.
I doubt Nwakali spends sleepless nights thinking about you and your expectations🤐❗️

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Wed Jul 19, 2023 11:20 pm

I doubt Nwakali spends sleepless nights thinking about you and your expectations🤐❗️

For your mind now, you have made an intelligent observation in a forum dedicated to discussing football. :D

This is why Nigeria is in the toilet. If Nwakali wants to play for the SE, then he has to have sleepless nights thinking about us and our expectations. WE ARE HIS BOSSES! This is the same way Nigerians think the president and poiticians are the bosses. NO, THEY ARE NOT! WE ARE THE BOSSES. The president and other government officials (CIVIL SERVANTS) WORK FOR US! We hire, pay and fire them! You do realize that, right? This arrogance is the reason you guys bow and lay on the floor for your employee - the president/governors. :oops:

danfo driver wrote: Thu Jul 20, 2023 2:41 am

Everybody is a boss on the internet. :laugh:

This is why Nigeria is in the toilet. If Nwakali wants to play for the SE, then he has to have sleepless nights thinking about us and our expectations. WE ARE HIS BOSSES! This is the same way Nigerians think the president and poiticians are the bosses. NO, THEY ARE NOT! WE ARE THE BOSSES. The president and other government officials (CIVIL SERVANTS) WORK FOR US! We hire, pay and fire them! You do realize that, right? This arrogance is the reason you guys bow and lay on the floor for your employee - the president/governors. :oops:

You are obviously deluded. You think you are his boss? He’s a patriotic Nigerian serving his country against all odds and you are just an overfed internet bum with nothing better to do than air his irrelevant opinion. You ignorantly compared Nwakali to elected officials… remind me again when you voted to have Nwakali invited to the SuperEagles. For your information, these lads don’t have to answer the call and get mostly nothing out of it when they do except maybe the satisfaction of being able to serve their country… but a waste-pipe like you, who is incapable of contributing anything of substance, can sit in his armchair and loudly proclaim himself their boss. Give me a freaking break❗️

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Thu Jul 20, 2023 3:42 am

You are obviously deluded. You think you are his boss? He’s a patriotic Nigerian serving his country against all odds and you are just an overfed internet bum with nothing better to do than air his irrelevant opinion. You ignorantly compared Nwakali to elected officials… remind me again when you voted to have Nwakali invited to the SuperEagles. For your information, these lads don’t have to answer the call and get mostly nothing out of it when they do except maybe the satisfaction of being able to serve their country… but a waste-pipe like you, who is incapable of contributing anything of substance, can sit in his armchair and loudly proclaim himself their boss. Give me a freaking break❗️

Sorry, not gonna read your post, as i already made my point :lol: :lol: Whatever else you want to say, shove it deep into your bum. :lol:

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Thu Jul 20, 2023 3:42 am

Re the highlighted, without answering the Golden Eaglets and Flying Eagles call to represent us at the the World Cups, I suspect nobody would be talking about Nwakali today.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

So he’s leaving his current club again, where is he going to land next? https://www.instagram.com/p/Cu6p4fhMc3O ... Q2NzY0OA==

Seems he’s joining a Portuguese First Division club :clap: :clap:

https://www.owngoalnigeria.com/2023/07/ ... sion-side/

maceo4 wrote: Thu Jul 20, 2023 2:54 pm Seems he’s joining a Portuguese First Division club :clap: :clap:

This is very good news. I am happy for the chap. Now is to show the world what you can do. No more excuses.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

maceo4 wrote: Thu Jul 20, 2023 2:54 pm Seems he’s joining a Portuguese First Division club :clap: :clap:

Oga this was literally the 1st post of the thread :lol:

His club confirm the move and he'll be teaming up with Nwankwo Obiora who has been with the club for the past 2 seasons

Sunset wrote: Thu Jul 20, 2023 9:05 pm His club confirm the move and he'll be teaming up with Nwankwo Obiora who has been with the club for the past 2 seasons
Our Mikel Obi regen is finally back to real football :clap:

Sunset wrote: Thu Jul 20, 2023 9:00 pm

Oga this was literally the 1st post of the thread :lol:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: My bad, I thought this was one of those other threads complaining about his misfortunes...

Tobi17 wrote: Thu Jul 20, 2023 9:12 pm
Sunset wrote: Thu Jul 20, 2023 9:05 pm His club confirm the move and he'll be teaming up with Nwankwo Obiora who has been with the club for the past 2 seasons
Ope ni fun shango oo. Our wonder boy has arrived. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Abeg, rank our MF in Portugal based on quality of league and team they play for.

1, Iwobi ~ Everton
2, Onyeaka - Brentford
3, Bonke- L’orient
4, Nwakali - CD CHAVEZ

DID I MISS SOMEBODY? :laugh:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Fri Jul 21, 2023 2:07 am
Abeg, rank our MF in Portugal based on quality of league and team they play for.

1, Iwobi ~ Everton
2, Onyeaka - Brentford
3, Bonke- L’orient
4, Nwakali - CD CHAVEZ

Is Bonke still in the mix?

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Fri Jul 21, 2023 2:07 am

1, Iwobi ~ Everton
2, Onyeaka - Brentford
3, Bonke- L’orient
4, Nwakali - CD CHAVEZ

So you're Bonke's agent sef :taunt:

Nwakali won't likely become a superstar, but their is a solid first team player for a top team in there. And a type of player we drastically need.

marutimon wrote: Fri Jul 21, 2023 10:50 am Nwakali won't likely become a superstar, but their is a solid first team player for a top team in there. And a type of player we drastically need.