Awoniyi and he hangs & Aina vs Man U

1Turner
30Boly
4Worrall
26McKenna
24Aurier
28Danilo
22Yates
43Aina
20Johnson
10Gibbs-White
9Awoniyi
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sat Aug 26, 2023 3:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Awoniyi and Aina vs Man U

not calling anyone out to come derail the thread , but we know the only CE who abused this guy season long last season and constantly abuse him because he scored one goal in his first start for the SE at the last AFCON

Aina again at leftback.

I wish our coaches will use their brain and play him there for SE, with Samuel on the right.

Rushing to start a thread on a player you do not rate does not fool anyone. You don't rate him for the SE. He is not your dream starter for the SE despise all the noise you make to the gallery.
Re: Awoniyi and he hangs & Aina vs Man U

goalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll Awo see pace

Awoniyi hangs breakaway !!!!

Dude is fast

Is he our undisputed #2 ?

Ok this boy is a scary striker, bobo and Our Osimhen will scare the crap out of you... oh my Chelsea plays forest next week . Why cann't Chelsea sign him

Kai Awos pace na wa!

Awoniyi the second coming of Yak!
Powerful, deceptively quick.

Dude has scored in 7 straight premier league games dating back to last season and not just against yeye teams.

Forest about to cave in and like play like Play United are getting back into the game

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Aug 26, 2023 3:20 pm Forest about to cave in and like play like Play United are getting back into the game
Yeah looks like it

Aina looking very good

my goodness the EPL is pretty hard ...chei , nothing comes easy

This Turner is suspect

Watching Africans playing dey sweet die

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Aug 26, 2023 3:05 pm goalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll Awo see pace

Aina come on

Forest go hear am when AFCON starts , they have so many CAF players

dem dey fear AWO, United defenders :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: