Napoli tiktok page troll Osimhen for PK miss

Now I can understand why people warn black players against playing for those Italian racist scumbags, I hope Osimhen leaves ASAP

https://x.com/itzbasito/status/1706616578341511650?s=20
Re: Napoli tiktok page troll Osimhen for PK miss

So the Napoli fans that were worshiping Vic just months ago are now racist? Some people never see anything other than race.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Tue Sep 26, 2023 12:05 pm So the Napoli fans that were worshiping Vic just months ago are now racist? Some people never see anything other than race.
Stop being myopic and actually go on Twitter to get the full context of what's happening

Tobi17 wrote: Tue Sep 26, 2023 12:07 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Tue Sep 26, 2023 12:05 pm So the Napoli fans that were worshiping Vic just months ago are now racist? Some people never see anything other than race.
Stop being myopic and actually go on Twitter to get the full context of what's happening
I’m reacting to the comment. I don’t have to do research on trivial stuff to have an opinion. There’s nothing going on between Vic and Napoli for me to worry about. Besides, I believe you understand the meaning of the symbol (?) when applied.

you are no different from the Napoli fans. You chose to abuse Vic, so not shocked, carry on, you think you are white eh?
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Tue Sep 26, 2023 1:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

You think Slow Toad remembers what he did last week? Person wey no even remember to clean yansh after e commot toilet. :rotf: :lol:
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Sep 26, 2023 1:25 pm
you are no different from the Napoli fans. You chosen to abuse Vic, so not shocked, carry on, you think you are white eh?

Osimhen has deleted all Napoli related posts on his Instagram page

The YeyeMan wrote: Wed Sep 27, 2023 12:11 am
Edo people no dey take nonsense! kpa kpa kpa! :woot: :clap:

Our Naija brother, we will support you and stand by you! I wish Cybereagles was still as active as it was before, so we can send him a message that we are with him to the end!

Chelsea fans all over social media are now pushing for the Osimhen move this January.

Osihmen needs to move now. Leave that useless club

I support Osimhen leaving Napoli. I was never a fan of Spalleti but the player loved playing for him and his stepping down was due to the owner and his big ego. With all that said, Osimhen needs to tone down his temper and you can’t yell at your coach after you just missed a penalty.

BREAKING OSIMHEN SET TO TAKE LEGAL ACTION AND KEEP AN EYE ON 2024

packerland wrote: Wed Sep 27, 2023 1:50 am I support Osimhen leaving Napoli. I was never a fan of Spalleti but the player loved playing for him and his stepping down was due to the owner and his big ego. With all that said, Osimhen needs to tone down his temper and you can’t yell at your coach after you just missed a penalty.
He needs to calm it down. Other teams do not like rebellious players who have to potential to be a distraction. The system favors management, always.

We must protect our Osimhen .

I do not get some CE folks like Tobi, people like him are of no use. I can't believe his sudden hate on Vic ..Now these usesless NApoli folks are disrespecting Our gold..e no go better for them
danfo driver wrote: Tue Sep 26, 2023 1:33 pm You think Slow Toad remembers what he did last week? Person wey no even remember to clean yansh after e commot toilet. :rotf: :lol:
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Sep 26, 2023 1:25 pm
you are no different from the Napoli fans. You chosen to abuse Vic, so not shocked, carry on, you think you are white eh?

https://x.com/cfc_polo/status/1706788068974317708?s=20

look at the rubbish they posted on their account towards our Vic, koni dafun Napoli and any evil or hate near our Osimhen

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Sep 27, 2023 1:54 am
packerland wrote: Wed Sep 27, 2023 1:50 am I support Osimhen leaving Napoli. I was never a fan of Spalleti but the player loved playing for him and his stepping down was due to the owner and his big ego. With all that said, Osimhen needs to tone down his temper and you can’t yell at your coach after you just missed a penalty.
He needs to calm it down. Other teams do not like rebellious players who have to potential to be a distraction. The system favors management, always.
Yep. No one player is bigger than the club even if the club is a useless one. I can say I love Osimhen and still call him out when he’s wrong. Imagine if he gets a red card due to his temper in a crucial WCQ or World Cup game, will our two forum idiots still applaud him for his actions.

danfo driver wrote: Wed Sep 27, 2023 1:03 am
The YeyeMan wrote: Wed Sep 27, 2023 12:11 am
Edo people no dey take nonsense! kpa kpa kpa! :woot: :clap:

Our Naija brother, we will support you and stand by you! I wish Cybereagles was still as active as it was before, so we can send him a message that we are with him to the end!
CE is on Twitter. Whoever runs the account can send him a message.

Uncle Todd, pick up your phone

But other teams loved Cantona, Di Canio, Stoichkov, Roy Keane, Zidane, Gattuso, Vieira, Ibra, Ronaldo and De Bryune.

Truth is that it is your inferiority complex that has decimated any self-respect you have. You are scared and shaken to see a black man stand up for himself.

The good thing is that Osimhen has options. Clubs are begging for him. Napoli must apologise and they will apologise. Their eye will soon clear. He has 1.5 years left on his contract and he will not sign another contract.

packerland wrote: Wed Sep 27, 2023 2:03 am
Yep. No one player is bigger than the club even if the club is a useless one. I can say I love Osimhen and still call him out when he’s wrong. Imagine if he gets a red card due to his temper in a crucial WCQ or World Cup game, will our two forum idiots still applaud him for his actions.
Thats a myth!

Messi was bigger than Barcelona and used them to clean his bum bum!
Mbappe is bigger than PSG and has humiliated them for 2 consecutive years :rotf:
Even the current Napoli coach, Garcia, was fired from his former job because he annoyed Cristiano Ronaldo :rotf:

The whole social media world (even in ITALY) have come together to condemn this racist posting. But yet, you are here calling out the victim. Are you well so? I mean, mentally, are you all there or are you finally brain dead? Do you even know what is going on?

Napoli will apologize! There is no other option. They will have to issue an apology and next time they will not try it againt any black man, ever again.