Na wah oo, Enugu Rangers don get small swag

everyone wants to progress, but we know Rivers no be am

Re: Na wah oo, Enugu Rangers don get small swag

Swag with secondary school coaster bus! :lol:

Dammy wrote: Sat Oct 07, 2023 2:13 pm Swag with secondary school coaster bus! :lol:
talking about their outfits

That’s my local club :clap: :clap:

Dammy wrote: Sat Oct 07, 2023 2:13 pm Swag with secondary school coaster bus! :lol:
If other clubs dey use danfo, coaster self na swag

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

...tiny coaster bus from the 1970s still in use in 2023 Nigeria football clubs.
No wonder our boys wan go abroad so bad to see and enjoy those big roomy coaches :biggrin:

mcal wrote: Mon Oct 09, 2023 11:53 am ...tiny coaster bus from the 1970s still in use in 2023 Nigeria football clubs.
No wonder our boys wan go abroad so bad to see and enjoy those big roomy coaches :biggrin:
Dumb azzz try taking your Azzz to Nigeria within next 30 yrs for first time since you left.
Those are 2015- 2020 coasters, do you even know how to surf web ?

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Dem dey call Ranger Suit FC , even their coach knack suit for sideline come follow the players do the Suii Celebration in his suit

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Oct 09, 2023 10:02 pm Image
Bigpoke,

These lads are really looking professionals. I must admit that they really look respectable and this online promotion does them a whale of good. I hope other clubs can do the same. This will go a long way in helping to lift the league's profile. Big UPS to them!!!
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Enugu II wrote: Tue Oct 10, 2023 6:10 pm
Bigpoke,

These lads are really looking professionals. I must admit that they really look respectable and this online promotion does them a whale of good. I hope other clubs can do the same. This will go a long way in helping to lift the league's profile. Big UPS to them!!!
But when did suit & tie as traditional office work attire displace a more appropriate sideline sweat-soaker track suit.

jette1 wrote: Wed Oct 11, 2023 5:33 pm
Bigpoke,

But when did suit & tie as traditional office work attire displace a more appropriate sideline sweat-soaker track suit.
Does it matter? Anyone can begin a trend. In any case, Rangers cannot even claim to have started this trend TBH.

Why track suit? This, bros, is for travelling to the game venue. Are you insinuating that they are using this to enter the field of play? Or you have some information that they used it for that? As far as I understand this, this is simply the dressing for a bus trip.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Enugu II wrote: Thu Oct 12, 2023 7:33 pm
Bigpoke,

Does it matter? Anyone can begin a trend. In any case, Rangers cannot even claim to have started this trend TBH.

Why track suit? This, bros, is for travelling to the game venue. Are you insinuating that they are using this to enter the field of play? Or you have some information that they used it for that? As far as I understand this, this is simply the dressing for a bus trip.
I mean when coaches wear suit

jette1 wrote: Fri Oct 13, 2023 1:03 am
Bigpoke,

Jette1

Coaches wearing suit with a tie is not extraordinary. It is in fact common worldwide, as you already know. For me, it should be encouraged because it projects professionalism.

jette1 wrote: Fri Oct 13, 2023 1:03 am
Bigpoke,

Jette1

Coaches wearing suit with a tie is not extraordinary. It is in fact common worldwide, as you already know. For me, it should be encouraged because it projects professionalism.

Moreover, if you follow NPFL closely, the Manager Fidelis Ilechukwu has always dressed in suit all the way back to his days at MFM. It isn't new for him. It is his trademark in the league. What is new is Enugu Rangers traveling in suit.

Swagging to division 2... next :arrow:

YemiBrazil wrote: Fri Oct 13, 2023 8:56 pm Swagging to division 2... next :arrow:
Haters gonna hate :taunt:

Rangers are leading in outfits, but almost winning the relegation battle

Rangers return to the Nnamdi Azikiwe Stadium (after 2 years) in style with a 2 - 0 victory against 3SC

Sunset,

Very good highlights to watch. That second goal was really good! I guess, the turn out shows how the home ground helps. The only bad thing is that the gates were free. I hope they can charge a small fee to help the club but that would require a bit more publicity than the usual posting of upcoming fixtures by the stadium entrance. They need to drive around the city to hype upcoming games and entice spectators to the venue.

This is like Rap Music OGs trying to be relevant today. Afrika Bambaata and Grand Master Flash and Melle Mel trying to act like Ice Spice.

Sunset wrote: Sat Dec 30, 2023 1:10 am Rangers return to the Nnamdi Azikiwe Stadium (after 2 years) in style with a 2 - 0 victory against 3SC