Nigeria v KSA. Starting lineup and game thread

Re: Nigeria v KSA. Starting lineup and game thread

I'm so happy we now have a very strong bench

Ajayi and his passes sef..chei

Tobi17 wrote: Fri Oct 13, 2023 6:56 pm Has CE crashed? I can't even post anymore
Its been spotty all game long. looks like it still cant handle heavy traffic on game days.

. Is the forum under attack?

naijaguy wrote: Fri Oct 13, 2023 6:59 pm I'm so happy we now have a very strong bench
Strong this! we are a goalkeeper away from having a strong squad.

naijaguy wrote: Fri Oct 13, 2023 7:00 pm . Is the forum under attack?

Nope just the same bandwidth issue that has been going on for almost 30 years.

metalalloy wrote: Fri Oct 13, 2023 7:00 pm
naijaguy wrote: Fri Oct 13, 2023 6:59 pm I'm so happy we now have a very strong bench
Strong this! we are a goalkeeper away from having a strong squad.
You are right. We just need to get the goalkeeping department right.

Bad fk to give away right in front of the goal.

mapet

Post by mapet »

Pls let's stop disturbing Sadiq, let him concentrate on club football

Sadiq coming back from injury looking rusty

We need a goalkeeper badly! That tall for nothing should be dropped. Also, there are some dead-weight players on this team. Sadiq, Aribo ect.

2-2

you just knew it was going in. Uzoho trash!!!

Uzoho ran away from the ball

This guy shouldn't be invited to SE for now
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

eyan

Post by eyan »

Uzoho should never man the post again. Don't know why he's still been invited. The guy has proven time upon time, since 2018, to be useless, but we continue to play him. Does he have any incriminating thing on NFA/NFF or the coaching crew?

2-2

hestonap

Post by hestonap »

Unprofessional performance from the Eagles. You have to make your possession count and take your chances when you have them. A game that was there for the win and could have been wrapped up in the first half against a poor side. Or maybe we are a poor side.
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.

Well, that was a RIGHT ROYAL #$%$-UP at the end... :oops:

hestonap

Post by hestonap »

Unprofessional performance from the Eagles. You have to make your possession count and take your chances when you have them. A game that was there for the win and could have been wrapped up in the first half against a poor side. Or maybe we are a poor side.
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.

First, Aribo presently doesn’t belong in the SE…
But the inability to see off the game in added time is worrisome.

Overall, it was a fairly credible performance…
We should have been well-ahead before they scored, but our response was good.

We move on to the next test…
And those who don’t belong shall reveal themselves in the process.
Last edited by Gotti on Fri Oct 13, 2023 7:30 pm, edited 3 times in total.

tolahs

Post by tolahs »

The absolute definition of grabbing a draw from a certain win. Winning is about mentality - we ain't got that.
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.