CYRIL DESSERS ARRESTED!!!!!

COOKING SPOON
CYRIL DESSERS ARRESTED!!!!!

Post by COOKING SPOON »

FOR MURDERING THE REAL BETIS CENTER BACK AND GOALIE

[tweet][/tweet]
Last edited by COOKING SPOON on Sun Dec 17, 2023 1:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.
They seek him here.
They seek him there.
Moderators seek him everywhere.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
That damn elusive cooking spoon
Re: FRANCIS DESSERS ARRESTED!!!!!

He should taken to the world court in The Hague for that crime against humanity. :rotf:
Invite him to Afcon before he starts his long prison sentence. :thumb:

I didn’t know cooking spoon was an agent!

Cyril not Francis

COOKING SPOON wrote: Sat Dec 16, 2023 6:29 pm FOR MURDERING THE REAL BETIS CENTER BACK AND GOALIE

[tweet][/tweet]
Cooking Spoon

I take the Spirit of Soccer beg you to change the headline to the guy's real name. I was scratching my head wondering who be dis sef. This na guy wey done wear GWG and you no suppose make dis kin mistake.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

For a minute there I thought Francis uzoho was playing football

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
COOKING SPOON

Post by COOKING SPOON »

Enugu II wrote: Sun Dec 17, 2023 12:17 am
COOKING SPOON wrote: Sat Dec 16, 2023 6:29 pm FOR MURDERING THE REAL BETIS CENTER BACK AND GOALIE

[tweet][/tweet]
Cooking Spoon

I take the Spirit of Soccer beg you to change the headline to the guy's real name. I was scratching my head wondering who be dis sef. This na guy wey done wear GWG and you no suppose make dis kin mistake.

SORRY

Man don dey old
They seek him here.
They seek him there.
Moderators seek him everywhere.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
That damn elusive cooking spoon
Re: CYRIL DESSERS ARRESTED!!!!!

...AFCON field no dey smooth like Europa league field for players to run and pass effortlessly.