SE AFCON 2024 kits are out

What do you guys think? I personally like the retro creation and definitely getting this kits

https://x.com/SHOPEN_ONLINE/status/1740 ... 29792?s=20
Re: SE AFCON 2024 kits are out

You should follow the rules and post the pictures on CE and not just a link. I know you are mentally ill and these routine tasks are difficult for you. Next time, asks someone to help.

Those are on point! I need both!

danfo driver wrote: Thu Dec 28, 2023 5:23 pm I should follow the rules and post the pictures on CE and not just a link since I'm a jobless predator from Benin. I know I'm a rapist and nyansh hunting predator and these routine tasks like getting "serviced" by my Italian benefactor LORENZO are easy for me. Next time, I'll asks someone to help me find a therapist...oh, here comes another boy!

I knew my dog will come sniffing for some daily dose of attention and you (my bingo) didn't disappoint, just like your 87 year old gay Italian zaddy doesn't disappoint when fulfilling his BDSM fantasies on your fruity #$%, failed Benin lawyer :rotf: :taunt:
Last edited by Tobi17 on Thu Dec 28, 2023 5:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

maceo4 wrote: Thu Dec 28, 2023 5:28 pm Those are on point! I need both!
Already looking to order mine for me and my lady, the retro concepts are dope!

Tobi17 wrote: Thu Dec 28, 2023 5:30 pm
danfo driver wrote: Thu Dec 28, 2023 5:23 pm I should follow the rules and post the pictures on CE and not just a link since I'm a jobless predator from Benin. I know I'm a rapist and nyansh hunting predator and these routine tasks like getting "serviced" by my Italian benefactor LORENZO are easy for me. Next time, I'll asks someone to help me find a therapist...oh, here comes another boy!

I knew my dog will come sniffing for some daily dose of attention and you (my bingo) didn't disappoint, just like your 87 year old gay Italian zaddy doesn't disappoint when fulfilling his BDSM fantasies on your fruity #$%, failed Benin lawyer :rotf: :taunt:
Ignore function is not even enough, I still have to see this vile nonsense when quoted…🤦🏽‍♂️

Ugly!

Have you seen this?

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=315289&p=5932429#p5932429

Naijaboy called you mentally ill and Azuka believes he can purchase some jiggy jiggy time with the Ashanti ho online and fly her to Asaba to receive some serious flogging. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Thu Dec 28, 2023 5:50 pm

Have you seen this?

Naijaboy called me a child rapist and Azuka believes I can purchase some jiggy jiggy time with my male Italian customers online and have them fly me to Italy to receive some serious flogging :shock: . :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
This depraved lunatic at it again :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

maceo4 wrote: Thu Dec 28, 2023 5:37 pm

Ignore function is not even enough, I still have to see this vile nonsense when quoted…🤦🏽‍♂️
Don't pretend that failed Benin lawyer and depraved weirdo doesn't have a history of polluting this forum with his filth (along with his unstable side chick Fatpokey), when people decide to reply in kind una go dey form moral police! anybody who drags your wife or family deserves everything you throw back at him.

THEY SUCK!!!

:boo:

bret- hart wrote: Thu Dec 28, 2023 6:00 pm:boo:
The white one isn't bad

Tobi17 wrote: Thu Dec 28, 2023 6:11 pm
The white one isn't bad
Yea but I never liked the green one. It just looks like wearing Nigerian flag as jersey. Not creative to me.

Tobi17 wrote: Thu Dec 28, 2023 5:54 pm
danfo driver wrote: Thu Dec 28, 2023 5:50 pm

Have you seen this?

Naijaboy called me a child rapist and Azuka believes I can purchase some jiggy jiggy time with my male Italian customers online and have them fly me to Italy to receive some serious flogging :shock: . :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
This depraved lunatic at it again :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
So you disagree with Naijaboy? Why does everyone think you are mentally ill? and why does 1Naija call you slowtoad?

Also, do you think its depraved for an Ashanti ho to be selling her cookies online? You know Azuka go scatter am beyond your recognition? :lol: :lol: :lol:

bret- hart wrote: Thu Dec 28, 2023 6:15 pm
The white one isn't bad
Yea but I never liked the green one. It just looks like wearing Nigerian flag as jersey. Not creative to me.
I feel the same.
I’m ok with the white one.

Tobi17 wrote: Thu Dec 28, 2023 5:57 pm
Don't pretend that failed Benin lawyer and depraved weirdo doesn't have a history of polluting this forum with his filth (along with his unstable side chick Fatpokey), when people decide to reply in kind una go dey form moral police! anybody who drags your wife or family deserves everything you throw back at him.
Mental illness is real. He thinks he has a wife. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

The white one isn't bad
I think the green one isn't that bad, it's the type of kit that grows on you with time (depending
on the color of shorts and socks that will go with it). But it seems our best green and white jersey till date remains the one we had for the 2018 world cup, wish we have retained that one as a blueprint and just made improvements on it.

Damunk wrote: Thu Dec 28, 2023 6:20 pm
The white one isn't bad
I feel the same.
The white one brings back a hint of the retro 1994 world cup jersey

Damunk wrote: Thu Dec 28, 2023 6:20 pm
The white one isn't bad
I feel the same.
You go order am online like Azuka? :D if you dey Asaba na easy access o :D

Tobi17 wrote: Thu Dec 28, 2023 5:57 pm
maceo4 wrote: Thu Dec 28, 2023 5:37 pm

Oh boy that’s why I have those type of people on block, but when you quote them I see their nonsense…all his ilk are just a scourge on the site. At least you get their time…

I like the white one. The green one reminds me of that nasty jersey we took to Atlanta Olympics

maceo4 wrote: Thu Dec 28, 2023 5:28 pm Those are on point! I need both!
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics