Camp News

Re: Camp News

jungle-jawara wrote: Mon Feb 05, 2024 11:13 pm
vancity eagle wrote: Mon Feb 05, 2024 10:50 pm
Tobi17 wrote: Mon Feb 05, 2024 10:48 pm I'm hearing Osimhen isn't traveling to Bouake with the rest of the team cause he's Nursing a stomach discomfort, hope he gets better before the game.
The same owngoal is reporting that the basketballer is favored to start over Moffi.

God punish Peseiro if he ever dares such.

The type of punishment you deserve from your insults should extend the boundaries of
cyber eagles....maybe 100 hours community service. You are not just rude but also disrespectful I swear
On Big Soccer forum where he interacts with oyibos he is very measured and gives them his "good negro" face. He reserves his madness for CE.

Listen to what King Ekong said about King Yobo. We are all one big royal team.
truetalk wrote: Mon Feb 05, 2024 10:46 pm
1naija wrote: Mon Feb 05, 2024 10:26 pm He should get his coaching certificate quick quick and come and take over the team once he retires.
maceo4 wrote: Mon Feb 05, 2024 9:53 pm Captain Ekong

We've jumped off the Yobo bandwagon.

All Aboooaarrfd Wagon Ekong!!!!!
2think

Post by 2think »

1naija wrote: Tue Feb 06, 2024 4:37 am Listen to what King Ekong said about King Yobo. We are all one big royal team.
truetalk wrote: Mon Feb 05, 2024 10:46 pm
1naija wrote: Mon Feb 05, 2024 10:26 pm He should get his coaching certificate quick quick and come and take over the team once he retires.
maceo4 wrote: Mon Feb 05, 2024 9:53 pm Captain Ekong

We've jumped off the Yobo bandwagon.

All Aboooaarrfd Wagon Ekong!!!!!
:thumb: :thumbs:
Sign me up
He's been having a massive tournament
His experience and leadership qualities are on point
May the Lord God Bless U real Good

Chai!!! Someone is still crying because his lies about Aribo’s playing time was exposed!😂😂

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Feb 05, 2024 11:21 pm
Tobi17 wrote: Mon Feb 05, 2024 10:48 pm I'm hearing Osimhen isn't traveling to Bouake with the rest of the team cause he's Nursing a stomach discomfort, hope he gets better before the game.
The same owngoal is reporting that the basketballer is favored to start over Moffi.

The type of punishment you deserve from your insults should extend the boundaries of
cyber eagles....maybe 100 hours community service. You are not just rude but also disrespectful I swear
The guy is truly a despicable rat. He and his cohorts like Danfo find joy in making disparaging remarks about people who they claim to be supporting. Of what good will God’s punishment be even if he does play Onuachu? CE has truly gone to the dogs.
We have to be careful what we say if we really think it true. Wouldn’t God punishing Peseiro right now affect us? Is there an exception? Coaching the SE might be his only job this year so if God says he won’t win anything how does that not affect us.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Feb 06, 2024 3:47 pm
If I was the crew, i wouldnt have announced this. I'd have snuck him into Bouake, and his name will just appear on the team sheet one hour before the match. :D

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Feb 05, 2024 11:21 pm

The guy is truly a despicable rat. He and his cohorts like Danfo find joy in making disparaging remarks about people who they claim to be supporting. Of what good will God’s punishment be even if he does play Onuachu? CE has truly gone to the dogs.

Look at how this one is about to have an aneurism because a white man was insulted. You can feel the pain and anguish in his post, that he will insult another black man -- his own brother -- because his brother dared to insult a white man!

One day, you will vomit the slavery that is deeply entrenched in your soul! You will vomit it! I am prepared to spend my time removing it from you, even if I have to do it surgically! You will be free from what is in you!

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Feb 06, 2024 4:17 pm
some Nigerian journos do ask strange questions... my goodness

Peseiro must not go! He has the right mindset to coach this team to great success. More importantly, he has made the team buy into his philosophy.

I do suspect there is now friction between him and Kelechi.
tedder89

Post by tedder89 »

Wasn’t there a report yesterday about Iheanacho scheduled to appear with Peseiro at the presser?
Na wa
1naija wrote: Tue Feb 06, 2024 4:53 pm Peseiro must not go! He has the right mindset to coach this team to great success. More importantly, he has made the team buy into his philosophy.

IN OUR CASE, THERE IS NO TIME. NO SERIOUS COACH WILL TAKE THIS JOB

Pasamu on Monday Feb 22nd 2010 post ANC- I will repeat again, the problem with our team was never ability or personnel or even tactics . It was confidence pure and simple confidence. Amodus team had been spat upon, anything they did was dismissed as insignificant To see the team going from playing brilliant football against Egypt in the first half of their ANC group game to the cautious fear laden play against Zambia was sad.

1naija wrote: Tue Feb 06, 2024 4:53 pm Peseiro must not go! He has the right mindset to coach this team to great success. More importantly, he has made the team buy into his philosophy.

i am actually on the coach side. I like his mentality . Dude wants to win. He knows how to handle the media with their strange and head scratch questions

Yeah. It's the way he answered the question about the switch to Aina that makes me suspect all is not well betweeen them.
tedder89 wrote: Tue Feb 06, 2024 5:01 pm Wasn’t there a report yesterday about Iheanacho scheduled to appear with Peseiro at the presser?
Na wa

1naija wrote: Tue Feb 06, 2024 5:28 pm Yeah. It's the way he answered the question about the switch to Aina that makes me suspect all is not well betweeen them.
tedder89 wrote: Tue Feb 06, 2024 5:01 pm Wasn’t there a report yesterday about Iheanacho scheduled to appear with Peseiro at the presser?
Na wa

I think there was a small language barrier there. He didn't understand the question.

Ola Aina is actually a very funny guy chei! :rotf: