How I think Jose Peseiro will start today’s game:

4-3-3:

******************Osimhen******************

*********Moses************Lookman********

*********************Iwobi*******************

***********Alhassan*********Onyeka*********

** *Onyemaechi***Bassey***Awaziem***Osayi**

******************Nwabali******************

Osayi and Onyemachi would have created a lot. In the modern game, it is your fullbacks who provide the bulk of your crosses

Re: We would have been 3-0 at halftime had…

Posted: Sun Jan 14, 2024 3:59 pm
by YemiBrazil
Baba is here. Can’t wait for 2024 series of 10-pointers :mrgreen:

Posted: Sun Jan 14, 2024 4:02 pm
by furiously frank
:lol: :D :D :lol:
Ayo Akinfe, you are still alive? :taunt: How are you? Where are you this day?
No more 10 pointers? I click on the link expecting 10…what a disappointment. Abi old age don dey catch up with you?

Posted: Sun Jan 14, 2024 4:14 pm
by aykwes8
The legend Ayo Akinfe. This guy is still around :scared:
Takes me waay back when I first joined ghanaweb forum as a teenager. He was a real nuisance . Fun and interesting times

Posted: Sun Jan 14, 2024 9:51 pm
by Ayo Akinfe
Maybe I was the only one who noticed it but Osimhen kept making some brilliant runs but alas, nobody could pick him out with passes. If we had an Okocha on the pitch today, Osimhen would easily have scored a hat trick!

Posted: Sun Jan 14, 2024 9:57 pm
by Odas
aykwes8 wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 4:14 pm The legend Ayo Akinfe. This guy is still around :scared:
Takes me waay back when I first joined ghanaweb forum as a teenager. He was a real nuisance . Fun and interesting times
Ayo certainly is and same is with many or some of us here. Some of us don't fight anymore because gone are such days. Many of us are doing whatever we can to avoid anything which might cause our blood pressure to rise :D :D :D :D

Posted: Sun Jan 14, 2024 10:18 pm
by iworo
Odas wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 9:57 pm
aykwes8 wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 4:14 pm The legend Ayo Akinfe. This guy is still around :scared:
Ayo certainly is and same is with many of some of us here. Some of us don't fight anymore because gone are such days. Many of us are doing whatever we can to avoid anything which might cause our blood pressure to rise :D :D :D :D
Well said bro :D. As we grow older, we naturally become wiser and more mature.