Guinea Bissau vs Nigeria (0-1)FT

Re: Guinea Bissau vs Nigeria (0-1)

Good goal

Did we score again? It seems we did, but make I wate to be sure

2-0 Nigeria. If you no like chop goat yansh

2-0 or offides? :)

Zaidu is footballer. Haters will not appreciate.

OK. Getting worried about our inability to score.

We caught a break.
damekadon

Post by damekadon »

ok, terrible officiating by the ref
Musician wey go sing for deaf and dumb reunion don miss road.

green4life wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 7:34 pm 1-1 but offsides? It looked onside
Saw it like that too
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

When you have brainless players like Chukwueze and Osimhen this is what you get

I wish Nsue was Nigerian.

Refereeing is horrible but carry on

Gotta learn to kill off teams.. It's only after we concede that we up our play. Very frustrating trait.

olumide

Post by olumide »

That goal is clearly onside? Neither Osimhen nor Zaidu were offside, lol.

100%Naija wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 7:35 pm 2-0 Nigeria. If you no like chop goat yansh
Nope! Goal cancelled

truetalk wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 7:35 pm OK. Getting worried about our inability to score.

We caught a break.
They caught 2 breaks

Nwabali is not it sha. I many village football behaviours

This reffing crew has been really poor.

Uzoho cannot keep in this team again unless Nwabili is not there.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

What about VAR?

This reffing crew has been really poor.

How many save will our keeper make?

I feel bad for Moffi. I really do. Why bring this boy in? Why??

This game has 1-1 written all over it!

Hmm Nwabali earning his pay today. they need to stop these rockets these guys are shooting at us