Nigeria vs Cameroon (2-0) Lookman x2 Hangs, Our Osimhen, Bassey assists) FT

Re: Nigeria vs Cameroon (1-0) Lookman Hangs, Our Osimhen assist)

Eagles focus and finish the half

Lookman wan miss :woot:
gosh

Post by gosh »

Goal 1:0 Nigeria. Lookman with VO assist.
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!

Great work from Osimhen, Cameroon used to have great keepers. Bell, Songo'o, Boukar and Kameni now this..
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Lookman almost mucked that up!! That was a poor finish kai!!! But we thank God.

King Ekong :thumbs:
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Now, the game go REALLY begin

First touch into space Victor!! Cmon man!!

Ekong and Iwobi are gems.
To think there are people here who’ve maligned them.
Shame.

If i hear any Vic bashing today...i go flog person for CE.
Re: Nigeria vs Cameroon (0-0)

100%Naija wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 9:26 pm God go bless the Metalalloy household extra this year, for suggesting this app!!!!
Nwannem, you see as de thing clear like HD? :D

Zaidu wetin nah too much hit on the ball
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
gosh

Post by gosh »

gosh wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 9:27 pm Goal 1:0 Nigeria. Lookman with VO assist from Cameroon defensive blunder.
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: p
gosh

Post by gosh »

gosh wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 9:27 pm Goal 1:0 Nigeria. Lookman with VO assist from Cameroon defensive blunder.
icee

Post by icee »

If zaidu can cross

Onyeka, abeg leave WWE alone and concentrate

Troost is a boss. Has been defending like a maniac so far in the tourney

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Zaidu is such a short one. We need better.

We need to find a Right back

Zaidu! If I catch you ... the kind slap ...

This is a real feisty derby

Re: Nigeria vs Cameroon (0-0)

metalalloy wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 9:28 pm
100%Naija wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 9:26 pm God go bless the Metalalloy household extra this year, for suggesting this app!!!!
Nwannem, you see as de thing clear like HD? :D
Stevie Wonder fit watch this match sef :D :D :D