Nigeria vs Cameroon (2-0) Lookman x2 Hangs, Our Osimhen, Bassey assists) FT

Re: Nigeria vs Cameroon (1-0) Lookman Hangs, Our Osimhen assist) HT

gooooaaaaaaalllllllllllllllllllll
Re: Nigeria vs Cameroon (1-0) Lookman Hangs, Our Osimhen assist)2H

2-0
mutiman

Post by mutiman »

Goal!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tobi17 wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 10:39 pm
joplass wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 10:38 pm Yes, the SE will win this game but that team is out on the next round. Two useless teams playing here.
Angola isn't breaching that defence, worst case scenario it will be a PK shootout
Did you see that defense in the group stage? The Lions are making them look good. Cameroonians are not good enough to expose that defense.

2-0

Cameroonian 'wrestlers doing their thing as usual

Nice goal.

See Finidi.

goodnight

mutiman

Post by mutiman »

Goal!!!!!!!!!!!! LOookman!!!
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

2-0

The Lookman QF…..best goal of the tournament so far

Let’s Gooooo !!!

Nigeria!!!

2-0
Re: Nigeria vs Cameroon (-0) Lookman x2 Hangs, Our Osimhen, Bassey assists)2H

Good night.

what a goal..WOW

tolahs

Post by tolahs »

WHO BI DEM?
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

Goalllllllllllllll

Lookman.

Finally, I think this game is over. We've won it
Naija fan

Post by Naija fan »

Yes!!!!!!
"It is not who you are that holds you back, it's who you think you are not."

Das futbol

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Makanaky

Post by Makanaky »

Congratulations to SE.👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾 This Cameroun team is a disgrace.
Nkono, Kunde, Massing, Tataw, Ebwelle , Pagal,Mbida, Mfede, Mbouh,Makanaky,Kana-Biyik,Oman-Biyik, Ekeke, Milla,.....Too Strong to be Intimidated, Too Stong to be defeated! Indomitable!!!! Marc Viven-Foe R.I.P!!!