Our Osimhen

2think
Re: Our Osimhen

Post by 2think »

He puts the fear of God into the defenders.
You blink, it's over!
May the Lord God Bless U real Good

Waiting for Bushboy and Vancity before I say anything :)

He was really good today!

Just needs to add goals and take us to the title, and he will be added to the list of great Nigerian footballers.

bushboy wrote: Sun Jan 28, 2024 1:15 am He was really good today!

Just needs to add goals and take us to the title, and he will be added to the list of great Nigerian footballers.
STFU

Those first 45 mins, there's NO STRIKER in the world that can do what he did. He was UNBELIEVABLE.

My goodness, what a player.

He’s being lauded on different online platforms across Africa from his performance tonight!

Dammy wrote: Sun Jan 28, 2024 1:27 am He’s being lauded on different online platforms across Africa from his performance tonight!
I actually think non-Nigerians rate him higher than Nigerians.

He's a great player, there is no doubt about that.

His finishing on the other hand is worse than average.

He can learn from that dredded Angolan striker.

vancity eagle wrote: Sun Jan 28, 2024 1:39 am He's a great player, there is no doubt about that.

- When the dreaded Angolan - whose name you dont even know - goes and scores 31 goals in a top flight European season, then Osimhen can learn from him.

- When the dreaded Angolan - whose name you dont even know - is named the highest goal scorer in a top flight European season, then Osimhen can learn from him.

- When the dreaded Angolan - whose name you dont even know - becomes the highest scoring African in in a top flight European league, then Osimhen can learn from him

- When the dreaded Angolan - whose name you dont even know - becomes the highest goal scoring Afrian in the history of a top flight European league, besting legends like Eto'o and Weah, then Osimhen can learn from him.

Your problem is that you do not have respect! But I dont blame you, your team does NOT have to play against Osimhen. If your team does, he would have taught you some respect.

Let me know when Osimehn scores a goal as technical as that goal the Angolan scored today.

Osimehn has the grit and passion.

He needs the finesse.

vancity eagle wrote: Sun Jan 28, 2024 2:00 am Let me know when Osimehn scores a goal as technical as that goal the Angolan scored today.
That’s not his game, appreciate what he does and play him to his strengths to help us win…

vancity eagle wrote: Sun Jan 28, 2024 1:39 am He's a great player, there is no doubt about that.

One cannot score 31 goals in a season with below average finishing.

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jan 28, 2024 1:54 am

- When the dreaded Angolan - whose name you dont even know - goes and scores 31 goals in a top flight European season, then Osimhen can learn from him.

- When the dreaded Angolan - whose name you dont even know - is named the highest goal scorer in a top flight European season, then Osimhen can learn from him.

- When the dreaded Angolan - whose name you dont even know - becomes the highest scoring African in in a top flight European league, then Osimhen can learn from him

- When the dreaded Angolan - whose name you dont even know - becomes the highest goal scoring Afrian in the history of a top flight European league, besting legends like Eto'o and Weah, then Osimhen can learn from him.

Your problem is that you do not have respect! But I dont blame you, your team does NOT have to play against Osimhen. If your team does, he would have taught you some respect.
Facts

maceo4 wrote: Sun Jan 28, 2024 2:01 am
vancity eagle wrote: Sun Jan 28, 2024 2:00 am Let me know when Osimehn scores a goal as technical as that goal the Angolan scored today.
That’s not his game, appreciate what he does and play him to his strengths to help us win…
On his strengths.

He is the best in the world.

He needs the finesse.
Sure!

[media]https://www.youtube.com/shorts/EwJcCpi9r2U[/media]

Now show some respect!

Class

Keep shoving those humble pies down, you'll get an endless supply.

Don't start shrining him though. Your track record is iffy in that regard.

ANC wrote: Sun Jan 28, 2024 1:18 am

STFU
Okay.

bushboy wrote: Sun Jan 28, 2024 2:40 am
ANC wrote: Sun Jan 28, 2024 1:18 am

STFU
Okay.
my apologies

Nigerians :lol:

The same Osimhen Y’all wanted to nail on the cross few days ago!

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jan 28, 2024 2:18 am

He needs the finesse.
Sure!

Now show some respect!
Power. Not finesse. He doesn't score goals with calm and placement. He misses a lot of chances when he has time. Lacks composure.

bushboy wrote: Sun Jan 28, 2024 2:45 am
danfo driver wrote: Sun Jan 28, 2024 2:18 am

He needs the finesse.
Sure!

Now show some respect!
Power. Not finesse. He doesn't score goals with calm and placement. He misses a lot of chances when he has time. Lacks composure.

Finesse