Page 2 of 6

Re: Our Osimhen

Posted: Sun Jan 28, 2024 12:05 am
by 2think
He puts the fear of God into the defenders.
You blink, it's over!

Posted: Sun Jan 28, 2024 12:31 am

Posted: Sun Jan 28, 2024 12:34 am
by wanaj0
Waiting for Bushboy and Vancity before I say anything :)

Posted: Sun Jan 28, 2024 1:15 am
by bushboy
He was really good today!

Just needs to add goals and take us to the title, and he will be added to the list of great Nigerian footballers.

Posted: Sun Jan 28, 2024 1:18 am
by ANC
bushboy wrote: Sun Jan 28, 2024 1:15 am He was really good today!

Just needs to add goals and take us to the title, and he will be added to the list of great Nigerian footballers.
STFU

Posted: Sun Jan 28, 2024 1:20 am
by Ugbowo
Those first 45 mins, there's NO STRIKER in the world that can do what he did. He was UNBELIEVABLE.

My goodness, what a player.

Posted: Sun Jan 28, 2024 1:27 am
by Dammy
He’s being lauded on different online platforms across Africa from his performance tonight!

Posted: Sun Jan 28, 2024 1:34 am
Dammy wrote: Sun Jan 28, 2024 1:27 am He’s being lauded on different online platforms across Africa from his performance tonight!
I actually think non-Nigerians rate him higher than Nigerians.

Posted: Sun Jan 28, 2024 1:39 am
by vancity eagle
He's a great player, there is no doubt about that.

His finishing on the other hand is worse than average.

He can learn from that dredded Angolan striker.

Posted: Sun Jan 28, 2024 1:54 am
vancity eagle wrote: Sun Jan 28, 2024 1:39 am He's a great player, there is no doubt about that.

- When the dreaded Angolan - whose name you dont even know - goes and scores 31 goals in a top flight European season, then Osimhen can learn from him.

- When the dreaded Angolan - whose name you dont even know - is named the highest goal scorer in a top flight European season, then Osimhen can learn from him.

- When the dreaded Angolan - whose name you dont even know - becomes the highest scoring African in in a top flight European league, then Osimhen can learn from him

- When the dreaded Angolan - whose name you dont even know - becomes the highest goal scoring Afrian in the history of a top flight European league, besting legends like Eto'o and Weah, then Osimhen can learn from him.

Your problem is that you do not have respect! But I dont blame you, your team does NOT have to play against Osimhen. If your team does, he would have taught you some respect.

Posted: Sun Jan 28, 2024 2:00 am
by vancity eagle
Let me know when Osimehn scores a goal as technical as that goal the Angolan scored today.

Osimehn has the grit and passion.

He needs the finesse.

Posted: Sun Jan 28, 2024 2:01 am
by maceo4
vancity eagle wrote: Sun Jan 28, 2024 2:00 am Let me know when Osimehn scores a goal as technical as that goal the Angolan scored today.
That’s not his game, appreciate what he does and play him to his strengths to help us win…

Posted: Sun Jan 28, 2024 2:12 am
by Synopsis
vancity eagle wrote: Sun Jan 28, 2024 1:39 am He's a great player, there is no doubt about that.

One cannot score 31 goals in a season with below average finishing.

Posted: Sun Jan 28, 2024 2:13 am
by Synopsis
danfo driver wrote: Sun Jan 28, 2024 1:54 am

- When the dreaded Angolan - whose name you dont even know - goes and scores 31 goals in a top flight European season, then Osimhen can learn from him.

- When the dreaded Angolan - whose name you dont even know - is named the highest goal scorer in a top flight European season, then Osimhen can learn from him.

- When the dreaded Angolan - whose name you dont even know - becomes the highest scoring African in in a top flight European league, then Osimhen can learn from him

- When the dreaded Angolan - whose name you dont even know - becomes the highest goal scoring Afrian in the history of a top flight European league, besting legends like Eto'o and Weah, then Osimhen can learn from him.

Your problem is that you do not have respect! But I dont blame you, your team does NOT have to play against Osimhen. If your team does, he would have taught you some respect.
Facts

Posted: Sun Jan 28, 2024 2:15 am
by vancity eagle
maceo4 wrote: Sun Jan 28, 2024 2:01 am
vancity eagle wrote: Sun Jan 28, 2024 2:00 am Let me know when Osimehn scores a goal as technical as that goal the Angolan scored today.
That’s not his game, appreciate what he does and play him to his strengths to help us win…
On his strengths.

He is the best in the world.

Posted: Sun Jan 28, 2024 2:18 am

He needs the finesse.
Sure!

[media]https://www.youtube.com/shorts/EwJcCpi9r2U[/media]

Now show some respect!

Posted: Sun Jan 28, 2024 2:21 am
by Synopsis

Class

Posted: Sun Jan 28, 2024 2:29 am
by truetalk

Keep shoving those humble pies down, you'll get an endless supply.

Don't start shrining him though. Your track record is iffy in that regard.

Posted: Sun Jan 28, 2024 2:40 am
by bushboy
ANC wrote: Sun Jan 28, 2024 1:18 am

STFU
Okay.

Posted: Sun Jan 28, 2024 2:43 am
by ANC
bushboy wrote: Sun Jan 28, 2024 2:40 am
ANC wrote: Sun Jan 28, 2024 1:18 am

STFU
Okay.
my apologies

Posted: Sun Jan 28, 2024 2:44 am
by Babalawo
Nigerians :lol:

The same Osimhen Y’all wanted to nail on the cross few days ago!

Posted: Sun Jan 28, 2024 2:45 am
by bushboy
danfo driver wrote: Sun Jan 28, 2024 2:18 am

He needs the finesse.
Sure!

Now show some respect!
Power. Not finesse. He doesn't score goals with calm and placement. He misses a lot of chances when he has time. Lacks composure.

Posted: Sun Jan 28, 2024 2:53 am
by Synopsis
bushboy wrote: Sun Jan 28, 2024 2:45 am
danfo driver wrote: Sun Jan 28, 2024 2:18 am

He needs the finesse.
Sure!

Now show some respect!
Power. Not finesse. He doesn't score goals with calm and placement. He misses a lot of chances when he has time. Lacks composure.

Finesse